Saturday, December 29, 2007

HAHA!!
Lol,in the end i nvr upload the video
bcus its taking too much time,sry =x

Anyway,ytd went to spca wif this animals lol
I am taking them there so that spca can
PUT THEM IN CAGE!!
Lol jkjk xD
Took few pics on cats tho


Little cat dun wana look up!!


Stare hard at u O.O

After that,we went to ong's house~
We totally took his house as ours lol~

And this some pics of papa and mama de sweet time =x






K thats all~

Wednesday, December 26, 2007

yoyo everyone~
Belated Merry Xmas XD
Ytd went out wif animals~
And gave them their pressies.
They went to watch I am Legend
But i nvr join in,i kena outcast =(
saddddd....

LOL xD JK JK~
Actually,is i bo lui =x haha
Anyway,after movie we went to simei lan =.=
Went to simei jus for lan lawl~
Spent 2hours at there.
After that,pc went home,
he was sick ><
After that the rest went to eat pasta~
SO RICH LOR~I at there see them eat =.=
Hungry like sai =(
After that we went to sent ong to bus stop
and see him take the bus.
And and we went to playground to sit sit =)
Took some video,later i will load it up.
And there was this two little girls tryin to scare us lawllll~
And jus when we going home.. Police came -_-
Some citizens complained us being too noisy =x
And i notice something...
I dunno where i put my ic... =( 200dollars to make a new one...
I gonna get chop by my mom.. T_T
Read more ...

Tuesday, December 25, 2007

MERRY X'MAS
hohohoho!!!!XDDD

Everyone open ur pressies!
Everyone must be celebrating =(
But i need work on X'mas =(
(altho i request for it xD)

Anyway wish u all wishes come thru =)
And a happy near new year
Read more ...

Sunday, December 23, 2007

YOYO EVERYONE!!
Today i get one new phone from my bro =D
But kind of exp tho,after trade-in and 50dollars voucher,
he still need to paid $200++ ><

Anyway,took some pics lol xD haha



Emo huh? XD



Tryin to eat up the box?!



Taking Pic in Mac~~ Lawl~~~
Read more ...

Saturday, December 22, 2007

Yesterday went out wif animal gang to watch golden compass.
SHO NICE !! lawl

Now my wallet oni left less than 10dollars =.=
Lawl~~~
And my frens actualli wana watch fred claus today
but too bad =x bo lui le XD

Thx to papa and pc for the pressie :D
Its nice ><

Argh,my dad now nagging at me
Reali crazy le la him.
Heck care him,ignore ignore.
ROAR!!! SO NOISY AHHHHH
Read more ...

Wednesday, December 19, 2007

YOYO STUPID!!

Me,this stupid,is now stupidly updating this stupid blog!! =D
Lawl..

Today went to skool to see that stupid vvp and hear him tok stupid things.
Blah whatever,i didnt listen anyway,i was staring at my bag and yawning XD
And that vvp kept looking at me =x

MUAHA =)

Anyway my N lvl grades arent nice except for a few.
English 4
Comb Humans 4
Science 3
Chinese 2
(Oral distinction)
A Maths 2
Maths 1
POA 1

oO 1234 lawl
Read more ...

Saturday, December 15, 2007

WHATS WRONG???
WHY DOES EVERYTHING SEEMS WRONG TO ME?

I just wana work,to clear my debts and hab some money to go out
and buy some christmas gifts..
Why everything seems so wrong..
I only wana help out but..
Why i kept worsen the situations..
I only wana help out but..
why there seems like nothing for me to help..
Why am i so useless..
Even my skirt,only used for one week,also spoiled..
And now i need to borrow another sum of money to buy a new one..
Even frens..also start to forgot about me..
Is this some kind of retribution?..
Maybe.. haha..

Fed up..Fedup wif all this things..
Read more ...

Thursday, December 13, 2007

Yesterday was a day of "events".

Nothing happen b4 ytd work..everything happen during and after work.
While serving the guest,they asked my pay.
And i told them 5.50/hr,
they were like,shocking -.-
One of them even said "Pay so little,no need serve us,we serve ourself!"
LOL!!! XD

Anyway,i went to clear the dishes of other tables.
One of the ladies asked my pay again -.-
Well,i just told her."5.50 per hour"
Then she told me "Robinson 7/hour!!Go work there?"
My reply "Well,working at here,i can train my limit of tolerance"
hoho~ i am so pro =x jokin jokin.

Anyway,i was asked to stay back and help cleaning the ballroom,
till 1AM!!!Well,got hotel transport so nevermind haha.
Anyway,those who stay back,had their supper in the canteen.
Free food,free drinks,refill anyway u like.

After that,we took hotel's van.
Zy and two more seniors took the same van as me.
Then bla bla bla..

Around 2am,zy called me to tell me that
he left his handphone in the van ._.
I helped him to tell christine but..
Christine said that they only can call the driver tomorrow,
since they dun hab their numbers with them.
And the driver didnt notice zy's handphone~

Thats what happen but up till now,still no news about his handphone =/
*God bless him*
Read more ...

Tuesday, December 11, 2007

><><><><><><

Today having work @@
Kind of nervous haha XD
Which means i am still not use to the work lol~
Anyway,i now then know that..
A lot of my seniors,
are using handphone during working time ._.
Just that they hide one corner and use lol~
And thus,i am taking my phone with me during workin time.
XD!!!!

Today got one bad new for me..
The handphone bill for my new number..
77dollars!!!
Well,i didnt over spend or what!!
Is jus that..They included e price for
Sim card,registration fee, and i-One value plan.. =((

Which means..I need to earn 130dollars to clear my handphone bill.
(previous handphone number havent clear)

Whatever!!I am still gonna buy gifts for frens~
Just that i wun be able to earn money for
comics or movie =( NVM!!


May the god bless me and all of u
Read more ...

Thursday, December 6, 2007

Woots~
Today no work lol~
My supervisor ask me to go work on sat 6pm oO
I got my first pay yesterday =)
$27.50.
Well,i noe its little but
I get it all by myself!!
Not from e money my mom giv or anyone!

Well,made quite a lot of mistakes yesterday.
Lucky someone help me serve e guest
after few courses.
Dunno why,while serving food,my hands kept shaking..
But den..My hands are like that since i'm small ><

Dam tired ><
Kept yawning while blogging ~.~
~.~ ~.~~.~ ~.~~.~ ~.~~.~ ~.~~.~ ~.~~.~ ~.~~.~ ~.~~.~ ~.~~.~ ~.~
Read more ...

Wednesday, December 5, 2007

>< Yesterday was so dam tired ><

Was having hard time of thinking what to do.
Watchin others doing it correctly and nicely,
i actualli felt like quitting,
and dun giv troubles to others.
But,maybe i should try for few more days,
if i still carn do it,maybe i shld leave..

Hais,this is tiring =/
I really feel like taking leave man >< lol~
Nvm,todae will be my first day of working,
and i will get my first pay today!! XD
Read more ...

Monday, December 3, 2007

Yesterday training was tired~
I carn believe my seniors actually can serve customers wif so many cups of water.
More than 7 on one tray !!
i tink 4 cups r edi hard for me ><

Take "leave" today,tomorrow then cont e training ~.~
First day of training,not even work,
my family edi start complainin about it.
Complain what,pay too little,
work until so late,training also bo lui,blabla.

Forget about it.Anyway,i do this work for money =x
Hehe..Mayb nxt yr i try sales or what.
I heard that sales normally is stand there do nth XDD

K,i gonna change skin~ byebye~!
Read more ...

Saturday, December 1, 2007

WOOTS~~~~~HIYA EVERYONE!!
I FOUND MYSELF A JOB

altho i not sure whether i am in..

Anyway,its a waitress at Marriott ~!!
The pay is average,5.50 per hour on weekdays,
6 per hour for weekends.
U r required to get bottom ur ownself =.="

For females,black skirt,skin-colour stocking and a pair of black shoe.
For males,black pants and a black leather shoe.
And tomorrow,i goin for training.
Need to wear e uniform and attend @@
But i haven buy my shoe ~.~
Whatever~~~

One more month b4 holidays end,
wll i b able to survive thru e work?
Jiayou ba Foong ting!!!
Read more ...

Thursday, November 22, 2007

My grandpa was dead,on 20nov,4.30am.
Frankly speaking,i wasnt that sad.
Not as sad when i saw my grandpa in hospital..
He was suffering,wana leave but carn.
He was discharged on 19 nov.
The doctor said that,he wasnt suppose to let
my grandpa discharge but..
If it was my grandpa last wish,
then e doctor let him be.
During 19 nov,night,my grandpa was having trouble breathing.
Without the oxygen mask,he cannot breathe well.


Anyway,his funeral ends at this friday,night.
For those who wana come =x
the location is..
Tampines Street 21 block 207.
I be reaching there today,at around 5~6 pm :D
This few days i totally got nothing to do ~.~
Fold incense papers,walk around,stare at them playin mahjong
while i dun even understand a bit -_-|||

Anyway,byebye everyon~ :D
Read more ...

Saturday, November 17, 2007

HEY!!!
Long time no BLOG~

Ytd,i spent my night in changi hosp.
My grandpa cannot urine out =/.
Its say that his function for urine was spoiled.
And the water is now inside his body.
The doctor wanted to do a kidney dianosis on him
but my grandpa wont be able to stand it,
and the doctor scare that his heart beat may stop
suddenly,during the process..
The doctor want to stick on tube inside his body,
to let e water come out..
But the doctor say he will b suffering
and its nt a permanent cure.

Now,my grandpa's water is coming out from his SKIN,
and not frm the normal way like us..
Nw the water is coming out frm his hand,
his hand is nw swollen and reddish.
Most of his body are rotting,bcom blackish.

My grandpa even said he can see the dead ones.
And sometimes,he even speak to himself..
It was the same when my grandpa was about to die..
The doctor told us to have preperation,
that my grandpa may leave anytime..

Let's pray hard and wish he can die without pain..
Peacefully..
Read more ...

Sunday, November 11, 2007

~.~

So long nvr blog lawl~
Tmr having poa lesson ~.~
feel like ponning xDD
but cannot.. tuesday is O lvl poa p1~

Dunno what to blog ._. so bye lawlll~
Read more ...

Thursday, November 8, 2007

Todae i went to watch GamePlan with my sis =)
Its nice ~~~~~~
The ROCK was good in actin,doesnt he?
Well,if he is younger,he gonna be dam handsome.
cus he is quite handsome for his age now =x xDD

Anyway,the movie was nice and funny ~
The daughter of the ROCK(in movie) was clever.
YUP,dam clever.For a 8 yrs old girl,
She know hw to think for others.
And she is cute haha x]]

=)) thats all~~
Read more ...

Saturday, November 3, 2007

Edit:hey hey i tried this quiz,its dam accurate!!

MIAOOOOO!!!!!!xD

Todae went to watch "stardust" wif e gang.
Its nice!!
much much moreeeeeeeeee nicer than the seeker.
Stardust is damnnnnn funny xDD!!
The whole cinema was fullll of laughter~~
Then someone name zy was luffing like nvr ends.
He sound as if e whole cinema only got him.
His laughter is soo damnnn LOUD!!
And it bcom even louder when
the minor character(male) was casted a spell
and bcom a.. FEMALE LOL!!!
He this pervert =x!!

Anyway,wanted to eat ice-cream but..
Cannot find any ice-cream store T.T ..
But nvm,after walking seperate way wif e gang,
my sis treat me dinner at Organic Cafe Xperience.
The main dish is nice but ..i dont like the soup of e day lols.

And that dogg,he was taking one big big bag of pressies haha.
He complained heavy but mouse said "ok wat?!"
LOL dogg is small small cannot blame nia =] :x
And jie.. u today very emo!! PMS?! lols.
Bear care more abt her ah~~
Dun stand behind and guard her.
Tok more wif her~~ =x Altho that is also part of my job xD
And that tbb's rukia hair gone owww..
cannot luff at him le =( xD
Erm all i say except..ONG!!
Got nothing more to say abt him..Macho guy =x

k byebye~~

edited:Know urself beta
This quiz is quite accurate =]

Get to know yourself better
Your view on yourself:

You are intelligent, honest and sweet. You are friendly to everybody and don't like conflict. Because you're so cheerful and fun people are naturally attracted to you and like to talk to you.
The type of girlfriend/boyfriend you are looking for:

You are a true romantic. When you are in love, you will do anything and everything to keep your love true.
Your readiness to commit to a relationship:

You are ready to commit as soon as you meet the right person. And you believe you will pretty much know as soon as you might that person.
The seriousness of your love:

You are very serious about relationships and aren't interested in wasting time with people you don't really like. If you meet the right person, you will fall deeply and beautifully in love.
Your views on education

Education is very important in life. You want to study hard and learn as much as you can.
The right job for you:

You're a practical person and will choose a secure job with a steady income. Knowing what you like to do is important. Find a regular job doing just that and you'll be set for life.
How do you view success:

You are afraid of failure and scared to have a go at the career you would like to have in case you don't succeed. Don't give up when you haven't yet even started! Be courageous.
What are you most afraid of:

You are afraid of things that you cannot control. Sometimes you show your anger to cover up how you feel.
Who is your true self:

You are full of energy and confidence. You are unpredictable, with moods changing as quickly as an ocean. You might occasionally be calm and still, but never for long.
Read more ...

Friday, October 26, 2007

Today went out wif animal gang.
Kind of sian @@
cuz..totally stand one side watch em chat.
Totally no topic altho my fren was wif miie.
Anyway watched The Seeker with them.
The story is not bad but the ending abit lame.
My fren force miie to watch 30days of night ~.~
The story is about vampire feed on human during e nites.
Jus looking at their faces,i wana vomit TT
I gonna cry my lungs out le @@
Read more ...

Monday, October 22, 2007

ROAR~~~~

So long nvr blog le >Was playing maple aha,yup i m back wif maple agn >_>
Was playing back becus most of my frens playing maple agn.

Anyway,my bro threaten miie sia...
He wana force miie to work during dec holiday..
WTH~~~~ I DUN WAN!!!
Aha,my mum was like worry abt miie ahaha.=x
She said what wait until my studies over first xD~~
Anyway,nothing much to blog~~~

THE SEEKER!!

Gonna watch wif e gang on this friday.
My mum actually let miie watch wif my frens at night @@
IF i can buy 4D,sure must buy xD
Read more ...

Friday, October 12, 2007

News from doctor about my grandpa:
He cannot operate on my grandpa
as my grandpa's heart may not be able to stand it..


So my grandpa need to cont stay in hospital
until his nose's situation bcom better.

My Current Situation:
Very saddddd~~~~
Wonder where did my old frens all gone~
Now all of them is so pro in hurting ppl..
(not the frens in my skool)

Anyway whoever understand who i am toking about,
dont tell them or ask miie about it..
Tell them : the situation will worsen..
Ask miie: 1)i will cry while saying..
2)I have enough of it so dont ask!!

Sorry about it but..i really hav enough...
Why am i expecting aha....

I wish e next time i blog,i will say something
good about them~ or something like
i misunderstand them ..
Read more ...

Wednesday, October 10, 2007

YOYO~~~~

Hais...
Today was supposed to be holiday(marking day)
but in the end,went back to school for Exp POA..
Tomorrow also need ~_~ Monday public holiday also have..
And friday after school got exp maths ~_~
Teachers have so many free time,dont they?
But we students do not have those time ~_~

Anyway,my grandpa went back to hospital again..
He fell down at home..
The doctor said that,
my grandpa require an operation
to take off the rotten meat and rotten bones.
Yup,the rot went into e bones..
But need to check whether my grandpa's heart can stand
or not..

Anyway,so boreddddddddddddddddddddddd~~~
Hais~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Read more ...

Saturday, October 6, 2007

Today went out wif e ANIMAL GANG!!
They was late for 5mins haha.
After that we go AMK hub for movie.
AT first they said Daywatch but its not in list -.-||
They wanted to watch fury balls but..
Ong and Zy watched.
Ong dont mind but zy kept complain -_-.
So in e end they said Resident Evil:Extinction.
BUt then i already promised another fren
to watch it!!
SO..in e end..
I asked any of them to treat me and mok treat xDD!!!

They went for Fish and Co. for lunch b4 e movie.
Its damn exp lorrrr~!
All no money to pay back mouse XD
Except mok and zy..and of cus me =xx
Mouse heart break,it cost him S$136 for total.

After that we went for e movie..
Its not scary but..all e sudden movements and sounds
scared me till death -_- and my sis and dog XDDD
They was like having fun watching us tio scare -_-
I nearly cried man -.-!!!
Then tbb sitting beside me,luffin at me TT
ROARRRR~~~

After that..we went lan at chinatown -_-
The lan shop at 2nd flr while 3rd shop is niteclub LOL!!
Everyone scolding zy for bringin them there XDD!!!
Anyway we went to plae dota..
They pawned me until very happy -_-|||
And i oni pawn once which is zy ROAR
Miie this noob kena bully like siao TTTTTTTTTT!!!!
Read more ...

Monday, October 1, 2007

MIAO!!!

Today is the continue of N lvl exam.
Had geog and maths p1 today.
Geog was like no cure le -_-!!
As for maths,as usual,lots of mistakes lols.

Tmr having physics,chem and amaths p1.
No spirit to study -_- was playing game jus now
=x!!
Anyway,had a haircut just now,hair short short =x
Altho my fringe short until pathetic,
still,it is better than previous hairstyle!!
My previous hairstyle like ghey hair -_-

Anyway i here by wish everyone..
Pass their Exams wif flying colours =]
Read more ...

Saturday, September 29, 2007

Today was suppose to go mugging with
mengci,xinyi and sally in mengci's house.
But something happen to xinyi,
she seems to be bother by something
and been staying awake till 5.30am oO
Dont know whats wrong though..
anyway,today e animal gang going out..
RAWRS~!!At first they said going out for present
then now they going out casually!!
Eyer~~~Nevermind,i be alone in home ,hpmh!!
Rot till death hpmhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!
ROARSSS so boring TT
everyone is a baddie =D!!
Read more ...

Wednesday, September 26, 2007

todae get back poa p2 40.5/70
overall get a b4 61

Ms Thng knew that we get back ours papers,
she was hunting exp maths students to noe their results.
Whoever's POA win Maths will get kill by Ms Thng @@!!
And the victim is.. CARMEL!!!

Yupyup,she was killed by Ms Thng =x!!
Reason that she get more for POA:
She is mesmerize by Mr. Low!!LAWLSSSS~~XD
No choice Ms Thng is a girl,
she herself also give up XD!!

Anyway time for some games xD!~!
Read more ...

Monday, September 24, 2007

wow i m so piss now =D!!
When i never do it,i am at fault.
When i do it,i am still at fault =D.
so HAPPY man.
Never call friends play,i at fault.
Help friends,i at fault.
Despite i dont know whats happening behind all this,
i am still at fault.
O hell =D i am so piss =D
so happy until i wana leave this world =D
Read more ...

Friday, September 21, 2007

ROARRRRR~~~

Dont know what to write..
Ahhh...

Anyway my O lvl maths prelim,
i get a scored of 62/100 >_> louya hor..
For o lvl poa prelim,
still not sure as mr low havent return us p2.

Gonna get killed =/
The new report book will be using O lvl prelim.
Which means my N lvl prelim maths and poa
will be replaced by O lvl prelim results.
~_~ The difference was like heaven and hell.
T.T My whole family gonna nag at me again.

Tmr going to bugis(alone TT)
Hais all my frens either got study group
or i dont feel like asking..
Since my jie(god-sis) live at eastern part of singapore,
it isnt good to ask her accompany me to bugis
just to see me buy comics -__-|||

My sis(real) leaving singapore tmr to bangkok.
Wanted to ask her accompany me but hais..
AS for my mum,9/10 rate that she gonna plae mahjong tmr.
HAISSSSS~~~~~~~

Dont feel like going alone,maybe i should go another day.
Yup,i should.Its gonna be boring toking to myself LOL.
I am insane to be thinking of that -_-|||

Whatever it is,lets support Tsubasa Chronicles!!! XD
Read more ...

Friday, September 14, 2007

ROAR~

This few days has tired me out.
Everyone is driving me insane.
Soon i gonna jump down from HDB block.
At skool i feel as if everyone is
either cannot be trusted or strangers.
Only one or two is still my buddy.
The rest r jus making me felt upset.
Maybe everyone in skool will tink
that i m either a quiet person
or a "high" person.
But neither is me...
I am just trying to make some frens
by pretending "high".
I am just trying to get some peace
by pretending "quiet".
Maybe i should choose to be a quiet girl
instead of acting cheerful n go around find some frens.
Bcus,in e end,they will find out u arent
that cheerful,u r jus pretending..
Well,IF they know u better.
(Not like they will really know u)

Your good buddy may said what
"No no,i have nothing against u,
i have nothing bad to comment about u,
you r the best,i dont have bad things to say abt u."
HAHA,Nothing bad? MY ASS.
In this world,not even a best couple in the world,
can maintain their peace forever.
Dont even try to say the best buddy.
No humans r perfect,
their emotions can drive the world
CRAZY.
So dont even try to tink of telling anyone
that "You are the best" or
"I have nothing but good things to say about you"
Thats all gonna be bullshit.
And you surely know its all jus a
LIE.

So dont ever try things like that,
well maybe it will works once in awhile
to make ur fren/gf/bf happy for once.
But you surely know that it wont stay forever.
After awhile,u all will starts all over again.
OF cus i m not trying to ask u all give up
of your frens ur gf or ur bf..
Just that,instead of saying those good things,
why dont you all care more about them.
Saying is just about the same as nothing.
Action speaks louder than words.
Get it in your mind!!!
Read more ...

Wednesday, September 12, 2007

Let me recommend some songs~~~

1st : SHE - Shuo ni ai wo



2nd: Rihanna - Cry



3rd : S.H.E -Lun Dun Da Qiao Kua Xia Lai



4th : Anberlin - A day late



One jap song for jap lover..Esp Hey!Say!7's fans.

5th : Hey!Say!7 - Hey!Say!

Read more ...

Monday, September 10, 2007

YOOO!!!!

haisss.....


Today went for O lvl maths prelim p1..
Dunno what i did,mind went blank,totally.
I dont even remember how many questions i did
or how many i left blank.
All i remember is i didnt do my locus
bcus..i forgot bring my pencil for my compass-_-|||
There goes my 4marks TT
but got one guy worse than me,
he tho he finished his paper and went to sleep.
In the end,when he woke up,
he notice he still have 3 pages left which
consist of 16 marks!!!
And there isnt enough time for him to do
becus when he woke up,left only 6mins !!omg.
And he is a A1 student man!!
What a pity =/..

Anyway let me ask u all 1 question..
Whats the internal organ
just infront of your anus..
MY ANS: BLADDER!!

LOL!!!
When i ans that,my two frens luffing at me.
I was wondering why they laugh
until one of them ask
"U use ur butthole* to pee??"
LOL!!!!(*nicer form of asshole)

Sniff sniff..
Yesterday i ate crispy seaweed
not only one packet /gg!!
But my throat didnt get worse,
instead,it get better..
BUT!!
My flu getting worse -_-
NOT ENUFF OF TISSUE HELP!!
Read more ...

Sunday, September 9, 2007

ROARRRR
Today went to watch rat-a-too-ee
with my sis.
My health worsen,now i also having flu -_-
Felt the heat inside my body,
maybe i will sick or maybe nope..
BUT HECK CARE~~
My mum bought seaweed for me :D:DXDXD!!
Gonna eat it up after i hab some time wif my com.
Anyway i recommend one sport online game
to the lovers of tennis,sports
or maybe lovers of arcade..


Fantasy Tennis

ARCHOO!!!God my nose is totally block =/
Read more ...

Saturday, September 8, 2007

HAPPI BDAE MUM~~~~


yuppie,todae my mum bdae
but she is still playing mahjong.
Went out wif e "gang",
came back home arnd 9.50pm =x.
She was angry wif me as usual
but she is way too busy wif her mahjong XD!!
So just let her nagged a bit can le XDDD
So i tink of a way to make her happy,
which is..
Say " Happy Birthday" to her lols.

Anyway a sad thing happen to my grandpa.
The flesh around his nose rotten,
the doctor said that
he cannot operate on my grandpa
because the rotten meat affected his bones.
The doctor said that
he need to "take out" his nose's bones
then replace wif the upper bone.
And the meat need to use butt's meat
to replace but..
My grandpa is 92yrs old..
SOOOO SKINNY,
bo meat to replace and
its very dangerous when his system is not good..

anyway..not feeling well now..
My sore throat+throat infection getting worse..
Having headache ,a bit oni tho.
ermm anyway..


HAPPI BDAE MUM~~~~
Read more ...

Wednesday, September 5, 2007

Today is ENGLISH PAPER N LVL!!
P1 was ok ok just that formal letter kind of hard.
P2 Hard siaaaaa~
Dont know wth i doing.
anyhow ans=_= pray hard i wont fail.
english prelim was even easier than that.....

haisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
SO BORING AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH~
bye... -.- .___.
Read more ...

Monday, September 3, 2007

Today went to school for chinese papers.
(N lvl)
Kind of easy if compare to prelim
(thats what i think)
spent hours sleeping instead of doing.
Think cannot score well hahahaha..

Hais so boring~~~~ Buaiss
Read more ...

Saturday, September 1, 2007

MIAO!!!!
Today went to arcade with xinyi and mengci
MIAO!!!!
Xinyi was playing alone >_>
(feeling guilty)
MIAO!!!!
While mengci and i playing
gun game,forgot whats the name for that game.
MIAO!!!!
After that,we went to library to study,
MIAO!!!!
Spent half an hour walking around
to look for space to study -_-
MIAO!!!!
In e end we just sit at one cornor
MIAO!!!!
Mengci damn funny,
she forgot all xinyi and sally taught her
YESTERDAY~~~
She tho the symbol for nitrate is CO3
LOL!!!!MIAO!!!!
nothing much happen today
just that my mum lose her money in mahjong.
Wish nothing bad will happen
MIAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Read more ...

Friday, August 31, 2007

ROARRRR~~~~~
Today get back my stupid results slip,
that will determine my everything -_-|||

Today was suppose to go arcade wif MC
but before that,WE are suppose to study
with Sally and Xinyi but..
Xinyi sounded a bit want to chase me out..
Wanted to tell her i joining but
before i say anything,she say:
"But i thought FoongTing need to go home?"
It make me went speechless haha..
Then after awhile,
Mengci asked where i going
just when i want to speak,
Xinyi said her:
"Of course is go home la!"
=___=|||| feel like kicking her
hard so that she can fly all e way
to my HOUSE,
since she like to talk about my HOUSE!!

GRRRRR~
Then in the end also never go arcade,
because just when mengci want to walk away,
she go blurt all out to Xinyi,
AND IN THE END NEVER GO AHHHHH!!!
And now xinyi want to go..
Not that i dont allow or what
But i cant imagine..
Xinyi want to play those games
but Mengci dont want.
And i need to play with both of them..
NO MONEY LAAAAAA!!!
My pocket left 4dollars -_- hellness..

Kena nag by my mum again grrr...
Today felt so stresssssssss~
The internet connection didnt work.
In the end its because of stupid starhub.
Read more ...

Thursday, August 30, 2007

Haha today so sucky man.

4D get back their report slip.
I went to compare xy wif my marks.
And i notice..i cannot get into top 10 this year.
(for lvl)..
Bleh..Went to tell my mum abt it,
so that she can prepare for it..
In e end i get mocking from her.
saying what,(in chinese)
"read comic,play computer,watch tv..
thats what u get!!"
Well,get use to all this nag
but then she said something that hurts me
TOTALLY!!that reali make me burst into tears..
"You lose to xinyi,
you are worse!!"
WTH?WHAT-THE-HELL?!
Hey man..she is not oni mocking me
but also humiliating my friend!!
And this sentence come out from my mum's mouth.

I heard my heart cracking into pieces...
Its my fault for not studying,
but its not others fault ..
why must she said that..
It hurts..damn lots.....
Read more ...

Thursday, August 23, 2007

MUAHAHAHA~!!
Monday i gonna become dead meat~
Once my mum saw my report book,
she gonna hit me to death >_>;;

My combined science got 60% of failing rate XD
Physics get 33/50 but chem not sure.
My combined humans,yup FAILED!!
Geog 23/50,SS 25/50 XD
English paper2 get 61/80.
Wish my paper1 dont make me fall to death
Chinese deprove a lottttttttttttt~
Only get 70.
As for emaths,deprove too.
Get 81~~
Amaths still the same tho xD
89/140,which is 63.3.....%.

Muahahaha.
N lvl need to buck up @@
Well,if i m still alive after monday.
You all may see this headline:
"A girl name Shim Foong Ting
was killed by her mum,
reason:
her mum was disappointed by the results
of Shim Foong Ting"
@@ dramatic ,huh? XDD

When u all see this headline on monday
or after monday..
Please give me some cash n food,
and one handsome boyfriend,
so i will R.I.P. :D
@@ cursing myself sia..
-________________________-
Read more ...

Tuesday, August 21, 2007

Haha..
So damn tired..
Tired until i cried..
Bleh,was trying hard to tolerate..


Xinyi is irritated by me hahas
and just because i sms her this:
"Xinyi is so long winded,
she been repeating over one thing
for 30minutes."
Tada..
Ya i know,every1 will get angry
or irritated by it.
But its not like she never say others
or what.
And i always believe that
No matter what she had done,
that irritates me a lot.
She is still a nice person,
she is generous to everyone
around her.
Likes to help out when she can.
And the attitude of hers,
the characteristics of hers.
No matter how irritating it is,
also cannot blame on her because..
Its not what she want,
its just that she was brought up as a miss.
So she got those missy attitude.
But hey?!
I only said her long-winded and she angry?
HAHA
So i was wrong,
she maybe generous and likes to help out
BUT!!!
She is tooooooo PETTY!!(xiao qi)
And ya,i know i am being rude
for saying those things.
But is it so serious until,
that person must get so angry till,
she start to avoid me?
ARGH~
Ya i hates her
and ya she hates me.
But i believe she can change
as for her,i dont know.
Does she even ask herself,
why am i saying her ?
Well,maybe u all will tink.
"HEY HOW ABOUT YOU?"
haha..
I tried,tried to do things that
will make her happy because
i dont want to make people angry
and start quarrel all over again.
I experienced all this for 2 years,
making ppl angry and we start quarrel,
then make up and start again.
Its not fun man.
But because of it,
i learns how to tolerate i guess.
WHATEVER~~~~
YA I AM THE BAD PERSON~~~~~~~
YA I AM~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ZZZ
Read more ...

Monday, August 20, 2007

YAY TODAE PRELIM OVER
YAY LETS CELEBRATE FOR..
THE FAIL OF EVERY SUBJECTS!!
WOOTS!!!
-____-


kk..fine thats enuff!! lol
going out with friends.
Suddenly dont feel like going =x.
soooo late then go sigh...
Play awhile i need to go liao swttt..
LALALA~
Read more ...

Sunday, August 12, 2007

~~

Todae went to watch Rush Hour3 with my sis.
Very funny.
But the way they jump from building,
and all those moves.
Scary,
its like,even with all those wires,
or the safety they do,
still..
The actors/actresses may risk their life.
Its like,hanging with a rope
at the tower.
Jumping down from the tower.
And so on so on..

Ahh..
Tmr my bdae!!
but..
Tmr also my prelim first dae -_-
Ok,that sux like hell..
SUX~~~~~~
Somemore still hab,
eng + SS paper.
LALA~~~~~~~
And now then i started my studies.
U can imagine,
during the holidays,
i was just slacking around. XD
Heck care~
Just let it be.
JY!!!!
Read more ...

Saturday, August 11, 2007

Found this at zhengyee's blog..
Tested and..
The card is like saying me..
When happy,i can be very good..
BUT..
When angry,i can DO ANYTHING.
>_> didnt know i am such a scary girl.


You are The Empress


Beauty, happiness, pleasure, success, luxury, dissipation.


The Empress is associated with Venus, the feminine planet, so it represents,
beauty, charm, pleasure, luxury, and delight. You may be good at home
decorating, art or anything to do with making things beautiful.


The Empress is a creator, be it creation of life, of romance, of art or business. While the Magician is the primal spark, the idea made real, and the High Priestess is the one who gives the idea a form, the Empress is the womb where it gestates and grows till it is ready to be born. This is why her symbol is Venus, goddess of beautiful things as well as love. Even so, the Empress is more Demeter, goddess of abundance, then sensual Venus. She is the giver of Earthly gifts, yet at the same time, she can, in anger withhold, as Demeter did when her daughter, Persephone, was kidnapped. In fury and grief, she kept the Earth barren till her child was returned to her.


What Tarot Card are You?
Take the Test to Find Out.

Read more ...

Saturday, August 4, 2007

WHO DID I OFFEND?WHY MY SIS GIVING MIIE FACES TO SEE?
Now i only feel like
strangling everyone in the house..
TO DEATH!!
For goddess' sakes,
who did i offended?
From morning till now,
other than peer tutoring party,
the rest of the time is so sucky.
During POA lesson,
Mr Low give faces.
After that,peer tutoring dont have tutor.
Then people throw grasses on me.
When i reached home,
i saw no one using com,
so i on the com.
Then my sis reached home said she want to use.
Then i told her i want to msn.
Then she nag nag nag.
I can see that she wont listen to what i say,
so i only repeat "only awhile"
Then she not happy,
start giving me faces,
only let me play for 30mins.
HELL LOR!!
I know she having job stress,
but its not like i dont have school stress.
And everytime i want to talk with my family.
They wouldn't pay attention to what i say
even though they are listening.
Example.
I talk halfway,my mum will walk away.
Or when i talking,the rest like want to sleep.
Hell HELL!!
I cant take my anger on them,can i?
And even if i can,i am still the smallest.
Who to take out with?
My dolls which is lieing on my bed?
KNS KNS KNS KNS KNS KNS KNS KNS KNS~!!
And its not like i can just cry out.
My mum will start scolding me
(cause she playing mahjong)
Family will start mocking me,
instead of asking:
"What happen??"
they will say:
"rain rain~ cry baby~"
Ya ya,better go prepare an umbrella.
PUI~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FREAKO FREAKING HELLY!!
Read more ...

Friday, August 3, 2007

Let's imagine..
IF your family ever break into "pieces",
isnt it a scary thing?
IF your family ever stop to contact
each other..
isnt it a scary thing?
IF you saw ur family members,
leaving this home one by one..
isnt it a SCARY thing?
People may tink,
haha that would nvr happen
my family is such a warm one
OR MAYBE
People may tink,
my family already like that.
People tinking that this wont happen,
better be safe than sorry.
You cannot predict future,
but u can change the future.
So,why not change it into a better one?
People whose family already like that,
should contact each others often.
Although there may not have anymore solutions,
still try,
as long as they still contacting each other,
it will still be better than not even
contacting,isnt it?
Read more ...

Tuesday, July 31, 2007

If you ever wana love,
go ahead.
If you ever wana cry,
go ahead.
But if u ever wana upset someone,
sry,i wont support.

Suddenly feel like typing this >_>"
Dunno why tho.
~_~ sigh..
hais...
blahhhh.. BUAIS!! -_-|||
Read more ...

Tuesday, July 24, 2007

Everyone has feelings,
whether animals or what.
So,obviously teachers too..
Idols too..
Everyone will get sad,
angry,happy and so on..
Obviously,everyone know but..
Who will ever think about it
when they play pranks on teachers,
mock teachers or
teachers mock students.
All living things only want fun,
especially humans.
So who will want to think all
this shit things.
But,it hurts.
When watching own students
not listening to teachers,
and being the form teach,
cant do a single thing to help.
Well,but my form teach is being sensitive too..
Whatever.SO tiring..
~_~
Read more ...

Monday, July 23, 2007

LaLaLa..
Todae get back geog test paper.
Oni 2 students pass XD.
Highest 11/20 HAHAHA.
Heh i oni get 2/20 =x.
if my mum noe abt it,
she gonna strangle me to death xD.
hAhAs.
Anyway,very tired since the camp,
still haven recovered from tireness!
Falling asleep soon.
Haven do homework ~_~
Die die die.
This week going out,
celebrating my god-sis' bdae,
which falls on this wed.
But going out during weekends.
Maybe Sunday,
since my jie cannot go during sat.
Bought her present le,
its kawaii cushion doll.
Hehe,wonder if she like it anot.
Read more ...

Saturday, July 21, 2007

now in study camp.
2.15am so late LOL!!
Carn get ito slp,tiring.
Wana go home now and plae com,
and tell everyone that,
i got another new keyboard =x
yup yup..
its actualli second times
that the keoard spoiled xD.
anyway,todae my form teach cried.
cus something happened during the camp.
whateva it is,hungry now,
charlene he all ordering mac now,
delivery to skool haha.
Read more ...

Friday, July 13, 2007

~_~ Disaster ~_~

Todae i hurt my back during lesson.
Its during the 2nd period of chem,
(my teach spent 1period to tok)
a guy,name him A,asked to go for toilet.
Then guy,B,asked after him.
So my teach let A go first
then B argued and said that
he very urgent,stomachache.
But my teach asked him go bck first,
then he not happy,
use pai kia style walk bck.
Then he sat down to his seat,
which is behind me de right.
Then after awhile,
got one table bang on to me,
and it was kicked by B!!
The table's cornor
hit onto my back.
It was so pain,
that i cried.
(altho i noe i crybaby la)
I was so frustrated
that i shout and scold vulgarities.
"What i do to U?FUCKER!!"
And...
both of us were called out by teach.
The teach asked what happened
and what he do to me.
Then he explained that
he tolerated the stomachache
for total of 30mins
and he nvr ask for permission
is because teach was toking non-stop.
Teach apologized and
requested B to apology to me.
BUT!!!
That kns B was so unhappy.
His apologize sound so normal?
Hell lor~~~~~
When i cried for few sec
b4 i shouted at him,
he wasnt even feeling sry
or what.
Thats still fine,
he was still giving
"heck-care" attitude lor,BLEH~
I m victim lehhhhh
And yet he dont even giv a damn
And i tho that,
he is a not bad guy,
in e end it ends up,
he is a "not good" guy.
HELL~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Watever,thx to him,
my back still gt a bit hurt.
BLEH BLEH BLEH!!
Read more ...

Thursday, July 12, 2007

The Fool Traveler..

Long long ago,there is a traveler.
He travel around the world,
inorder to help the poor.
One day,he came to a town,
he saw a lady was sitting at the street
shaking,due to coldness.
He said to the lady,
"Lady,please take my cape."
After saying,he took off his cape
and gave to the lady.
Lady thanked him for giving the coat.
The traveler,then,continued his tour.
On the way to the next town,
he saw a beggar,barefooted,wearing ragged clothes.
He took off his clothes and gave to the beggar.
The beggar thanked him for giving clothes.
The traveler,continued his tour again.
Soon,the traveler was known all over the world.
Everytime people saw him,
they will ask him for things.
But all the traveler left was money
and he,himself.
One day,a child went forward
and begged for money,
but the traveler have no more money left!
So,he said,
"my dear,i have no more money.
But please take away my right hand
and sell it for money."
After finishing his sentence,
he chopped off his right hand
and gave to the little child.
The little child took his hand and walked away.
When all the citizens of town knew about it,
they went to begged the traveler for limbs.
And soon,the traveler only left a head.
Everyone called him as "The Fool Traveler"
Days after days,
the traveler did not eat anything.
And his health become worsen each day.
One day,the day of his last breath.
He cried,cried non-stop.
He was sad that,
he could no longer help the others
but also happy that
he was once helping others.
And..he died..

Sorry for my poor english~
Well,i know that theres gonna
be someone out there,laughing,
while reading the story.
You had the rights to laugh
but why dont you put yourself in the traveler's shoe?
Just think that,
you can help the people in the world,
isnt it a happy thing?
Isnt it better to see others happy..
Watching others happy because of you,
isnt it another happiness for you?..
Read more ...

Saturday, June 9, 2007

I HATE SCHOOL!!!
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Today soooo many suky things happened
ON MIIE.
Went to skool,
thinking that todae hab lesson.
In e end,NO!
Walking down the staircase,
depressing
but something more depress coming..
THE STAIRCASE's GATE LOCKED!!
Thats it..
ALL LOCKED UP.
And i was forced to jump out frm e window.
ITS THE TRUTH!!
WTH~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I really really wana cryyyy
But i didnt..
No use crying,haahahaa..
Read more ...

Thursday, May 24, 2007

YO!!!!!
xDD
so long nvr blog.
no choice,
even tho mid-yr has over,
june-holi is coming,
ther is stil a lot of things
to catch up wif.
ESP my studies.
its getting frm bad 2 worse~
altho i m stil in top10 for lvl,
my science n poa drop~
poa drop frm 80 to 69.
while my science frm
75 to 54 =_=|||
my eng barely pass
cus my p2 actualli pull it up.
Well,funni huh?
e ppl arnd miie,
their score was drag by p2,
while i drag by p1.
my p2 i get 50/80
bt p1 24/60 =_=!!

Anywae,overall i stil get 65.9%.
Xy kind of hard to believe
that she lose miie.
I aso dun believe xD!!
Well,she gt lots of 1&2
one B3 and she oni fail eng.
(i nvr fail tho =x)

hahas..
anywae,thats it ~
so boring~~
Read more ...

Saturday, May 5, 2007

hahaaaaa
one month pass by so fasttttt
tat xy gonna die one of e dae!!
N she will b kill by mc & miie~!!
She will get kill by us foreva!! =x
MUAHAHAHAHAHA~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~***~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Aniwae...........................
dunno what to sae =_=!!
Gt lots of stuffs wanted to sae
bt i scared tat gt ppl track my blog
n saw...so i will make it a thing
tat oni i will noe =x
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~***~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Well,nw a days,i oni noe comics n games.
I m so attracted by Gensosuikoden,
nt oni miie,mc aso.
Its nice nice nice~~~~~
I was so so so attracted by it
until i ask my famili to buy PS2 for miie.
(Gensosuikoden gt part I to V
n VI coming out soon bt oni III gt comics)
I wana buy part V.
I gt part II,e game is so dam niceee~~
I aso wana buy part III cus i m attracted
by it storyline.
Bt its graphic nt gd,
e characters look lik dolls,tat make of
wood,walking around.So dumb.
YA!!It look like DUMMY!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~***~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
well,tats it..dunno what to sae.
lalalala~
Read more ...

Friday, April 20, 2007

I hate skool..
I felt so alone in skool..
I felt so sad during skool time..
Everyone has their own frens..
I has too,of course,but..
One is getting on my nerve,
while e other i cannot seem to b able
to see her often..
Why must there b extra lessons?
Extra lessons make miie tired n wear out..
Why is it a mus to get a CCA?
CCA practices r making miie scared..
I carn walk home wif frens cus of all tis..
All my frens can go home earlier than miie,
they can get their hw done in time,
they got enuff sleep,
they got time to plae wif,
n..
they no nid to feel alone when they r at hme..
Read more ...
wahahaha so long nvr blog le~~
anywae,same stuffs..
T
I
R
I
N
G

nowadays,xy getting more n more bad.
She ask ppl to do things for her,
while she carn do stuffs for ppl.
For eg,she always ask mc to read e summary of comics,
den tell her if nice anot.
Bt when mc is in a hurry,
n she nid xy's comic card,
xy will still take her own sweet time,
asking mc to help her read summary n so on.
Mc was in a hurry,obviously she wun sae sure
n jus read out loud.
So,Mc rejected,in a harsh wae tho >_>
after tat,mc kept ask xy to be more faster
n buy her comic,so mc can borrow e card
n buy her stuffs nxt time.
After mc had left,xy said,
'Mc veri selfish,the card was mine
n she kept on ask miie to hurry.
Nt oni tat,i asked her to read
e summary of e comic n see nice anot,
she jus said,"U tink i gt tat much time ar?!"
Mc is too much..'
Wat can i said abt tis?
Even Mc aso can guess tat Xy said bad of her.
Well,nw i bcom a middle'man' ..
Anywae,if xy continue tis,
sooner or ltr,every1 will hate her..
She even take apology as a must-do-thing..
She carn seem to b able to see
e apology frm ppl's hearts.
Read more ...

Saturday, March 3, 2007

...???

Todae went out wif xinyi(xy) & mengci(mc).
MC treated us a meal at her father's shop =x.
The dishes are not bad.
After tat,we went to arcade at bugis.
Xy & I went to plae beat drum-type of game,
while mc at there watched us plae =.=|||.
We also went to plae bishibashi but..
MC also very bored =|.
She like to plae gun-type,esp ghost >_>!!
While xy like to plae more of cute cute-type(?).
Actualli,i wanted to try out gun also >_>,
but i also wana plae drum(haha,greedy me).
BUT in e end,i went to plae drum wif xy xD.


When back home,mc sms miie to tell miie
she wana plae gun game =.=
But xy dun like thos game cus die veri fast.
And..mc in end ask miie to go out nxt time,
just both of us,to plae gun-type games xD.
wahaha,we r the devils
Read more ...

Sunday, February 18, 2007

Happy New Year!!

Happy New Year
WOW~It already months that i didnt update my blog..
Was thinking that i will just left it like this,
didnt even tink that i will re-update agn haha.
Aniwae,lots of things happen btw families,frens,skools.

Families
Not alot,its just that..
Now my bro hab one more little baby boy,
the big boy will started to get jealous,
trying to get attention from us,
cry more,shout more,scold more..
He will even start biting ppl,even his brother.
One Funni thing is,
wheneva big boy cry,the baby boy will start crying too.
Their slping way is the same,
one turn,the other will aso turn.
Fun rite?xD


Frens
Haissss..This is the most problematic..
Nowadays,we been quarreling over little stuffs,
my fren,mc, also starting to hate xy(another fren).
I aso dont like xy but not reali hate.
Since xy is abit annoying and veri missy.
She always think tat last time she was veri rich,
and will start toking she last time was kind of rich,
and how generous her father is.
At first i dont tink mean she is proud,
until when she start telling mc too.
For some reasons,mc & my parents dont like her,
xy giv ppl a feeling of proud,i guess.
N,she herself,aso dun like both of us haha..


Skools
Blah..Sux like hell -.-
Almost nid to stay after skool everyday.
Extra lessons,CCAs,Re-test =.=
And what most stupid is..
"Those who failed Geog first test,
will need to attend achievement prog!"
By my "dear" geog teacher.
WTF~~~!!!
I feel like strangling her...
And i wish skin her face off,so oily.
eeek~!! #_#

Blahh~~ Tats all...
Veri bored..HELP MIIEEE!!!
O ya,Ghost Rider is nice haha.
Read more ...