Haha..
So damn tired..
Tired until i cried..
Bleh,was trying hard to tolerate..
Xinyi is irritated by me hahas
and just because i sms her this:
"Xinyi is so long winded,
she been repeating over one thing
for 30minutes."
Tada..
Ya i know,every1 will get angry
or irritated by it.
But its not like she never say others
or what.
And i always believe that
No matter what she had done,
that irritates me a lot.
She is still a nice person,
she is generous to everyone
around her.
Likes to help out when she can.
And the attitude of hers,
the characteristics of hers.
No matter how irritating it is,
also cannot blame on her because..
Its not what she want,
its just that she was brought up as a miss.
So she got those missy attitude.
But hey?!
I only said her long-winded and she angry?
HAHA
So i was wrong,
she maybe generous and likes to help out
BUT!!!
She is tooooooo PETTY!!(xiao qi)
And ya,i know i am being rude
for saying those things.
But is it so serious until,
that person must get so angry till,
she start to avoid me?
ARGH~
Ya i hates her
and ya she hates me.
But i believe she can change
as for her,i dont know.
Does she even ask herself,
why am i saying her ?
Well,maybe u all will tink.
"HEY HOW ABOUT YOU?"
haha..
I tried,tried to do things that
will make her happy because
i dont want to make people angry
and start quarrel all over again.
I experienced all this for 2 years,
making ppl angry and we start quarrel,
then make up and start again.
Its not fun man.
But because of it,
i learns how to tolerate i guess.
WHATEVER~~~~
YA I AM THE BAD PERSON~~~~~~~
YA I AM~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ZZZ
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment