Haha today so sucky man.
4D get back their report slip.
I went to compare xy wif my marks.
And i notice..i cannot get into top 10 this year.
(for lvl)..
Bleh..Went to tell my mum abt it,
so that she can prepare for it..
In e end i get mocking from her.
saying what,(in chinese)
"read comic,play computer,watch tv..
thats what u get!!"
Well,get use to all this nag
but then she said something that hurts me
TOTALLY!!that reali make me burst into tears..
"You lose to xinyi,
you are worse!!"
WTH?WHAT-THE-HELL?!
Hey man..she is not oni mocking me
but also humiliating my friend!!
And this sentence come out from my mum's mouth.
I heard my heart cracking into pieces...
Its my fault for not studying,
but its not others fault ..
why must she said that..
It hurts..damn lots.....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment