YO!!!!!
xDD
so long nvr blog.
no choice,
even tho mid-yr has over,
june-holi is coming,
ther is stil a lot of things
to catch up wif.
ESP my studies.
its getting frm bad 2 worse~
altho i m stil in top10 for lvl,
my science n poa drop~
poa drop frm 80 to 69.
while my science frm
75 to 54 =_=|||
my eng barely pass
cus my p2 actualli pull it up.
Well,funni huh?
e ppl arnd miie,
their score was drag by p2,
while i drag by p1.
my p2 i get 50/80
bt p1 24/60 =_=!!
Anywae,overall i stil get 65.9%.
Xy kind of hard to believe
that she lose miie.
I aso dun believe xD!!
Well,she gt lots of 1&2
one B3 and she oni fail eng.
(i nvr fail tho =x)
hahas..
anywae,thats it ~
so boring~~
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment