Todae went to watch Rush Hour3 with my sis.
Very funny.
But the way they jump from building,
and all those moves.
Scary,
its like,even with all those wires,
or the safety they do,
still..
The actors/actresses may risk their life.
Its like,hanging with a rope
at the tower.
Jumping down from the tower.
And so on so on..
Ahh..
Tmr my bdae!!
but..
Tmr also my prelim first dae -_-
Ok,that sux like hell..
SUX~~~~~~
Somemore still hab,
eng + SS paper.
LALA~~~~~~~
And now then i started my studies.
U can imagine,
during the holidays,
i was just slacking around. XD
Heck care~
Just let it be.
JY!!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment