OMG!!
Just came back from 2c chalet..
Feeling damn tired -_-
The 2 nights..
First night never sleep,had been crapping for whole night.
Or rather,been "admiring" ZhengYee's sleeping posture.. =.=
He refused to go back room sleep just because..(at 6am or something -.-)
"Feng Gang very smelly" LOL!
Anyway,I skipping the details..
Too long-winded ==;
No photo was taken as well.
ANYWAY 2nd night..
Had been sleeping inside the room like a pig..
But kept on get disturbed so..
I just kept woke up every 1 hour or so
Damn little people went to the chalet..
But overall,quite fun?
At least for the crapping part -_-
And it is way better than staying at home =s
Was so fed up when my mom started nagging about money..
JUST AFTER I REACHED HOME ARGH!!
ARGH!!
So tired now -__-
Hence,I shall go take a hour nap to refresh myself..
BUAIS!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment