Guys..
Why do you all start to become so cold towards girls,
Just directly after they accepted you?
Girls..
Why are we so dumb,
Willing to do everything once guys give you some "sweets"?
Guys & Girls..
We are all just humans with FEELINGS.
P/S:I am telling this to OTHERS not for my darl --"
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment