Since my big bro need to go japan today.
And he won't be back until next friday? or so.
(HE GO JAPAN!! ARGH)
Well....anyway...
Yesterday was fun and happy other then..
The part my mom kept nagged non-stop -_-
After the dinner,went to pass muffins to zy.
(My darl accompanied me =X)
ZY AREN'T I GOOD??
WENT ALL THE WAY TO YOUR HOUSE LEHHH!! =X
Anyway,after my aunts and bro finished mahjong-ing.
Went to Maxwell food centre to hab supper.
(Only my aunts eat though)
OTW home..
We were like kids..
We RAN here and RAN there LOL
My bro was kicking his shoe onto me again..
AND BECAUSE I WAS PISSED OFF BY THE SHOE..
I
there will be lots of photos...
So... BE PREPARED!!
As you can see..
I am lazy to add caption =X
No comments:
Post a Comment