Friday, August 31, 2007

ROARRRR~~~~~
Today get back my stupid results slip,
that will determine my everything -_-|||

Today was suppose to go arcade wif MC
but before that,WE are suppose to study
with Sally and Xinyi but..
Xinyi sounded a bit want to chase me out..
Wanted to tell her i joining but
before i say anything,she say:
"But i thought FoongTing need to go home?"
It make me went speechless haha..
Then after awhile,
Mengci asked where i going
just when i want to speak,
Xinyi said her:
"Of course is go home la!"
=___=|||| feel like kicking her
hard so that she can fly all e way
to my HOUSE,
since she like to talk about my HOUSE!!

GRRRRR~
Then in the end also never go arcade,
because just when mengci want to walk away,
she go blurt all out to Xinyi,
AND IN THE END NEVER GO AHHHHH!!!
And now xinyi want to go..
Not that i dont allow or what
But i cant imagine..
Xinyi want to play those games
but Mengci dont want.
And i need to play with both of them..
NO MONEY LAAAAAA!!!
My pocket left 4dollars -_- hellness..

Kena nag by my mum again grrr...
Today felt so stresssssssss~
The internet connection didnt work.
In the end its because of stupid starhub.

Thursday, August 30, 2007

Haha today so sucky man.

4D get back their report slip.
I went to compare xy wif my marks.
And i notice..i cannot get into top 10 this year.
(for lvl)..
Bleh..Went to tell my mum abt it,
so that she can prepare for it..
In e end i get mocking from her.
saying what,(in chinese)
"read comic,play computer,watch tv..
thats what u get!!"
Well,get use to all this nag
but then she said something that hurts me
TOTALLY!!that reali make me burst into tears..
"You lose to xinyi,
you are worse!!"
WTH?WHAT-THE-HELL?!
Hey man..she is not oni mocking me
but also humiliating my friend!!
And this sentence come out from my mum's mouth.

I heard my heart cracking into pieces...
Its my fault for not studying,
but its not others fault ..
why must she said that..
It hurts..damn lots.....
Read more ...

Thursday, August 23, 2007

MUAHAHAHA~!!
Monday i gonna become dead meat~
Once my mum saw my report book,
she gonna hit me to death >_>;;

My combined science got 60% of failing rate XD
Physics get 33/50 but chem not sure.
My combined humans,yup FAILED!!
Geog 23/50,SS 25/50 XD
English paper2 get 61/80.
Wish my paper1 dont make me fall to death
Chinese deprove a lottttttttttttt~
Only get 70.
As for emaths,deprove too.
Get 81~~
Amaths still the same tho xD
89/140,which is 63.3.....%.

Muahahaha.
N lvl need to buck up @@
Well,if i m still alive after monday.
You all may see this headline:
"A girl name Shim Foong Ting
was killed by her mum,
reason:
her mum was disappointed by the results
of Shim Foong Ting"
@@ dramatic ,huh? XDD

When u all see this headline on monday
or after monday..
Please give me some cash n food,
and one handsome boyfriend,
so i will R.I.P. :D
@@ cursing myself sia..
-________________________-
Read more ...

Tuesday, August 21, 2007

Haha..
So damn tired..
Tired until i cried..
Bleh,was trying hard to tolerate..


Xinyi is irritated by me hahas
and just because i sms her this:
"Xinyi is so long winded,
she been repeating over one thing
for 30minutes."
Tada..
Ya i know,every1 will get angry
or irritated by it.
But its not like she never say others
or what.
And i always believe that
No matter what she had done,
that irritates me a lot.
She is still a nice person,
she is generous to everyone
around her.
Likes to help out when she can.
And the attitude of hers,
the characteristics of hers.
No matter how irritating it is,
also cannot blame on her because..
Its not what she want,
its just that she was brought up as a miss.
So she got those missy attitude.
But hey?!
I only said her long-winded and she angry?
HAHA
So i was wrong,
she maybe generous and likes to help out
BUT!!!
She is tooooooo PETTY!!(xiao qi)
And ya,i know i am being rude
for saying those things.
But is it so serious until,
that person must get so angry till,
she start to avoid me?
ARGH~
Ya i hates her
and ya she hates me.
But i believe she can change
as for her,i dont know.
Does she even ask herself,
why am i saying her ?
Well,maybe u all will tink.
"HEY HOW ABOUT YOU?"
haha..
I tried,tried to do things that
will make her happy because
i dont want to make people angry
and start quarrel all over again.
I experienced all this for 2 years,
making ppl angry and we start quarrel,
then make up and start again.
Its not fun man.
But because of it,
i learns how to tolerate i guess.
WHATEVER~~~~
YA I AM THE BAD PERSON~~~~~~~
YA I AM~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ZZZ
Read more ...

Monday, August 20, 2007

YAY TODAE PRELIM OVER
YAY LETS CELEBRATE FOR..
THE FAIL OF EVERY SUBJECTS!!
WOOTS!!!
-____-


kk..fine thats enuff!! lol
going out with friends.
Suddenly dont feel like going =x.
soooo late then go sigh...
Play awhile i need to go liao swttt..
LALALA~
Read more ...

Sunday, August 12, 2007

~~

Todae went to watch Rush Hour3 with my sis.
Very funny.
But the way they jump from building,
and all those moves.
Scary,
its like,even with all those wires,
or the safety they do,
still..
The actors/actresses may risk their life.
Its like,hanging with a rope
at the tower.
Jumping down from the tower.
And so on so on..

Ahh..
Tmr my bdae!!
but..
Tmr also my prelim first dae -_-
Ok,that sux like hell..
SUX~~~~~~
Somemore still hab,
eng + SS paper.
LALA~~~~~~~
And now then i started my studies.
U can imagine,
during the holidays,
i was just slacking around. XD
Heck care~
Just let it be.
JY!!!!
Read more ...

Saturday, August 11, 2007

Found this at zhengyee's blog..
Tested and..
The card is like saying me..
When happy,i can be very good..
BUT..
When angry,i can DO ANYTHING.
>_> didnt know i am such a scary girl.


You are The Empress


Beauty, happiness, pleasure, success, luxury, dissipation.


The Empress is associated with Venus, the feminine planet, so it represents,
beauty, charm, pleasure, luxury, and delight. You may be good at home
decorating, art or anything to do with making things beautiful.


The Empress is a creator, be it creation of life, of romance, of art or business. While the Magician is the primal spark, the idea made real, and the High Priestess is the one who gives the idea a form, the Empress is the womb where it gestates and grows till it is ready to be born. This is why her symbol is Venus, goddess of beautiful things as well as love. Even so, the Empress is more Demeter, goddess of abundance, then sensual Venus. She is the giver of Earthly gifts, yet at the same time, she can, in anger withhold, as Demeter did when her daughter, Persephone, was kidnapped. In fury and grief, she kept the Earth barren till her child was returned to her.


What Tarot Card are You?
Take the Test to Find Out.

Read more ...

Saturday, August 4, 2007

WHO DID I OFFEND?WHY MY SIS GIVING MIIE FACES TO SEE?
Now i only feel like
strangling everyone in the house..
TO DEATH!!
For goddess' sakes,
who did i offended?
From morning till now,
other than peer tutoring party,
the rest of the time is so sucky.
During POA lesson,
Mr Low give faces.
After that,peer tutoring dont have tutor.
Then people throw grasses on me.
When i reached home,
i saw no one using com,
so i on the com.
Then my sis reached home said she want to use.
Then i told her i want to msn.
Then she nag nag nag.
I can see that she wont listen to what i say,
so i only repeat "only awhile"
Then she not happy,
start giving me faces,
only let me play for 30mins.
HELL LOR!!
I know she having job stress,
but its not like i dont have school stress.
And everytime i want to talk with my family.
They wouldn't pay attention to what i say
even though they are listening.
Example.
I talk halfway,my mum will walk away.
Or when i talking,the rest like want to sleep.
Hell HELL!!
I cant take my anger on them,can i?
And even if i can,i am still the smallest.
Who to take out with?
My dolls which is lieing on my bed?
KNS KNS KNS KNS KNS KNS KNS KNS KNS~!!
And its not like i can just cry out.
My mum will start scolding me
(cause she playing mahjong)
Family will start mocking me,
instead of asking:
"What happen??"
they will say:
"rain rain~ cry baby~"
Ya ya,better go prepare an umbrella.
PUI~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FREAKO FREAKING HELLY!!
Read more ...

Friday, August 3, 2007

Let's imagine..
IF your family ever break into "pieces",
isnt it a scary thing?
IF your family ever stop to contact
each other..
isnt it a scary thing?
IF you saw ur family members,
leaving this home one by one..
isnt it a SCARY thing?
People may tink,
haha that would nvr happen
my family is such a warm one
OR MAYBE
People may tink,
my family already like that.
People tinking that this wont happen,
better be safe than sorry.
You cannot predict future,
but u can change the future.
So,why not change it into a better one?
People whose family already like that,
should contact each others often.
Although there may not have anymore solutions,
still try,
as long as they still contacting each other,
it will still be better than not even
contacting,isnt it?
Read more ...