First day of work.
Yeah, a promoter for minute maid at Toa Payoh A NTUC.
Was simply tiring..
Woke up late today hence went to the outlet late as well.
I'm considered lucky it is a solo work.
However, unlucky as well because the booth's parts and samplings..
Are ALL at the 2nd floor while my booth need to be set up at 1st floor..
Was carrying stuffs up and down, with trolley and bare hands.
A lot of confusion during the process..
After break was okay but the stuffs are too heavy for me to bring up and down the table..
Hence, I didn't give myself toilet break =((
Only had 1 hour break.. Yeah my only break..
Was totally broke..
Need to deposit 5dollars for the promoter pass !
Help my company buy ice !!!
Tomorrow need to help buy again..
OH SHIT I THINK I THREW AWAY TODAY'S RECEIPT!!
NOOO~~~~~ T^T
Can't claim for today =((
Hope everything will be alright tomorrow..
P.S.
I guess I'm lucky to have you..
All the guys are asking for break up because they can't tolerate their gfs..
But no matter how many mistakes I made..
You continue to forgive me..
Thanks my darling, you are, indeed, the best <3
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment