LOL very long very blog xDD
Was,urgh,lazy =x
Everyday come home first thing is sleep if not is ds..
=.=
Prelim came =DD T-T
And what am i doing zz
Luckily tomorrow is teachers' day..
I haven't even started to study my SS =.=
And I still thought tomorrow is SS -__-
Stupidly,I brought the materials to school to study..
GRR!!
It is very stupiddddddddddddddddd
PS:
If you like someone,
Respect their decision.
Don't force them to do what you want..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment