YOYO EVERYONE!!!
Watched PS. I love you.
Average that is all i can say.
Quite romantic but also
talk a lot and veryyy longggg.
I almost fall asleep =X
But trying hard not to,
it will be a waste of money if i do so >< !!
Anyway,took mock exam eng situational writing during morning.
Disaster,i wrote the wrong format.
Stupid me T_T
I took my compo last week,
HAIS!!
Only can count on my paper2,
which i will be taking during wed with MT.
*pray pray*
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment