SCHOOL REOPEN T__T!!
So tiring ~.~!!
Never touch any of the holiday homeworks,
didnt even bring them to school =x!!
Anyway,after school we went for the AEM course.
Arent able to concentrate,
only feel like playing and playing haha!!
Anyway,when i reached home,
my mom started nagging again.
Back then,i was bathing =.=
"Do you know what happened on sunday midnight??
I SAW UR DAD COME OUT FROM HOTEL WITH A WOMAN!!"
And bla bla bla,
she went on and on
about wanting to kill that woman,
regret for not slapping her.
Bla bla~~
Finally,my aunt came and followed by my brother.
They discussed and think that this should come to a stop.
Thus,they decided to discuss about it on Thursday.
AND SO!!!
I decided to stay back late late on that day :D
Hate them,ya!!
ARGH!!!!
Thx to them,
i m so stress until pimples are popping out T_T
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment