Sprained my leg on monday night.
Was playful hence ended up with injuries and a sprained ankle.
Wasn't able to walk, a little bit of movement done to my left ankle..
I will started tearing (ops =x ).
Went to see doctor yesterday and the doctor gave me 2 days MC.
She told me to go back find her if my ankle still swollen and pain by tomorrow..
Oh seriously, I won't go find you again..
You will be eating my money -_-
Hence, I most probably will drag my ankle to school tomorrow.
The injuries and ankle still pain even till now =/
Hope everything gets a lot better by tmr,
Because I'm so behind time whether in studies or projects !
Goshhhhhhhhh !!!
P.S.
Take care my darling !
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment