Today really is the worst...
Waking up late while my VDT presentation and submission are at the first 2 lab sessions..
And I didn't present today due to lack of time.
Was so scare I didn't get marked attendance today,
Because % may drop below 85..
Need to wear the same formal wear,again..
For tomorrow due to lack of formal.
So damn tired and really down but..
I wasn't able to spend anytime with darl.
The worst is my bro saw me crying during morning,
Because of VDT..
Came back home, had a nap..
Woke up first thing I heard is sarcasm from my bro..
Went into toilet,to cry,
And yet my family talking bad about me,behind me..
Just because I refused to help my bro bring the food up,
I get scolded..
Still got what more??
I really can't take it anymore..
I'm never allowed to drop a single tear in front of my family..
Unless my family is crying with me..
What...A...JOKE!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment