So,went for SQ's chalet on 11th march night..
Didn't left until next day afternoon.
So like too many things had happened,
Which isn't good to blog about.
(Not like all is bad,but I'm just too lazy =X)
SO HERE ARE SOME PHOTOS!!
(Some were taken long ago,
I just happened to "click" upon them)
cat sleeping...CUTE RIGHT?!
kekeke...
the lolli -_-
I'm not wearing underwear today! LOL!
the cups =.=
cadburry choco that cost 5dollars o.o""
AND LASTLY,
(Something that is gonna be very random~!)
THANKS DARL FOR THE RING :D
missing you badly.did u cast a spell on me?
No comments:
Post a Comment