Saturday, December 26, 2009

I'm soooooNOT in the mood right now..

Next week is E-learning week for all subjects.
Only need go back school for submissions and NMT lecture.
Oh, social lecture too, I guess..

This means staying at home for the whole fucking day..
For the whole fucking week..

Yeah,I can rush my work during this whole week but..

I'm feeling so lonely all of a sudden hahs..
I always thought I'm already used to lonely since years ago..

P.S.
I should be happy about the fact that..
I'm having elearning week for week 11 but..
I'm not a single bit happy about it..
I know,I should let you spend your time with your friends..
But what's the different about having you overseas for 5 days?
It is like,I most probably won't see you during that week..
I'm gonna stay at the house for the fucking 5 days..
I'm so lonely and at the same time..
I'm scare..scare that..
You will forget me..

Friday, December 18, 2009

EDITED

HEHEHE!!! 2 DAY 19 HOURS MOREEEE!!!




I'm going to see my darling in just 2 day and 19 hours more <3<3 !!
Hehehehehhehehe!!!

Okay, I'm so crazy now x] !!
Hehehe!!
I can't stop smiling heheheh =x xDDDD!!!!

I'm sooooo anticipating towards it >.< !!!
hehehhehehehehehe!!!!

Miss you lots my darling <3<3!!
MUUUUUUUUUUUUUACKS!!
Must come back safely wor!! <3
Read more ...

Thursday, December 17, 2009

you said you LOVE us, THINK for us but..
What we've seen,experienced and heard are totally different..

A lot had happened after my darling went overseas =/..
It is like..
He only went 2 days ago, which is 15 december..
Yet so many things had happened..
I heard a lot, seen a lot and go through some of it..
I don't know what to say anymore..
I'm really scare..
My home is no longer consider as home..

P.S.
Stop blaming on him..
You should start to reflect on your own actions as well..
If you really mean what you said..
"I care for u all"..

Read more ...

Thursday, December 10, 2009

OH TERM BREAKS STARTED!! ENJOY!!

yeah, wish on girl..It is time for u to rush project..

Like..Freak =.=!
Really in the mood of holiday, u know?
Had been waiting for this week to come so that can like..
REST!!
But..That's all illusions =((

The so call "term break" is more like..
"term projects"..
We are to use this time to rush for our project..
The name is like so nice but..
The actual meaning behind it,simply suckssss~

A lot of assignments to be done other than projects as well =/!!

List of the things:

  1. NMT blog for NARA and summary
  2. MMP Proposal Report for Museum Visits
  3. CMSK draft for section 2
  4. MOS storyboarding
  5. Jap storyboarding



what an enjoyable holiday..
i'm soooo anticipated
Read more ...

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

I can't believe it..
My class is a total jerk.
Okay, not all, but at least THAT group.
Oh, not all, at least there r a few who is considered as humans.
Oh well,but no choice huh?
Everyone has flaw.

Yeah, maybe you all are reading it and know that..
Who the hell is in THAT group
But..
So what?
I'm just speaking of what i think!!

Like, what the hell?
You all wanted us to help celebrate for your group of friends..
Ok, fine with that but..
How about the REST of the class??
If you all want us to celebrate for your group of friends, then you all should celebrate OUR group of friends..
AS WELL!! GET IT?!

You all can treat us very well, like a friend.
But we know that, we are just classmates..
Not even an inch close to a TRUE friend.
There are times you all had treated us well..
but there are also times, we felt being outcasted,used.

This totally sucks.
Read more ...

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

LALALALA!!

LOLS! So many people joined me with the breakdowns xD!
And yeah, the breakdown still continues...
NMT presentation ended yesterday but need to re-submit our report because..
We didn't include photos of our diorama inside the report and the stuffs we presented wasn't inside the report, lol!
(Well, luckily not only us =X)

ANP teach-to-learn session for our group will be tomorrow~~
Stress stress!!
And after that will be MOS storyboarding + roles breakdown.
MOS leader will be Laura, 辛苦你了!
And lastly will be MMP.. (MMP & MOS submission same day =x)
MMP.. I think im not even 50% done =_=!
And well.. I'm suppose to submit it this thursday =x
Need to stay up late to rush le!!
Jiayou!!

Oh yeah, went to the City Hall last thursday for MMP assignement..
Will upload it in facebook when i got the time =x!


edited



all this time, i always try my best to fit in.
all this time, i always try my best to be cheerful.
all this time, i always try to get to know more friends.
all this time.. i really wish to be friends with you all.
i really do feel happy ..
at the same time, loneliness are also building up.
no matter how much i try to befriend with you all..
i notice, it jus seems to be a gap in between..


Read more ...

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Projects, assignments, submissions..
ARGH~
Everything is piling uppp!!!
SO many things need to be handed in by this week/ next week.
Like.. DAMNIT!!
ARGH!!
Guess I'm gonna break down again =x
Everytime submission I always will break down..
(lol!)
Anyway..
Tests are also coming ~~
Good luck everyone!!
Especially my darling!!






I'm not mature at all..
I'm still acting like a kid..
I always think for myself,and not for you..
I always make u hurt,angry,sad,pissed off n..
Even disappointed too..
I always unable to make u smile for a long time..
Because..I'll end up wiping ur smile,away..
Even though that's not what I wanted/intended..
All I want..
Is to make u happy 24/7..
Sorry my darling..
I love u..

Read more ...

Friday, November 20, 2009

ROAR!
Ok so I finally update after such a long timeee.
At first I thought that no one is reading my blog,
So I decided not to update it =x
But since I know there is still Ain & Alicia reading (the 2 As),
I shall update a bit I guess =x!
Took some photos during this period but most of them are being uploaded to facebook,
So I don't think there's a need for me to upload again =x!

Was having food poison (i think?) during wednesday (18 nov)..
Vomit and shit, vomit and shit.. Chain reaction =S!
Hence, thursday I also didnt turn up to school =x
But I don't have MC for thursday =S
Wanted to go back to the clinic and ask the doctor to extend but..
The clinic, for dunno whatever reason..
Closed at 1pm!!
And I went to find the doctor at 3++ -_-!
Didn't know that they changed their closing time from 5 to 1 =S!

As for today, went for CDS (Sociology & Jap).
Last night I only slept for 2 hours just for the jap presentation..
And in the end I still screwed it up, because of my carelessness..
And today was totally no mood..

I want you to be by my side now..
I wanna cry in your embrace,
Pour out my heart to you,
And after everything,
I want to be able to hear you say.
"I love you".
Read more ...

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

blogging at school

hihihi!!!
currently blogging at school's library's project room x)
just finished my assignment for ANP.
Laura is currently trying to webcam with everyone xD
Well, too bad Alicia rejected her hahas!!

Took a few classical looks of them =x
Will post it up in blog or facebook muaha!
Everyday waking up at 7.30am, tiring ~.~
Was supposed to wake up at 7 but den..
I want somemore sleep ah =x!!
Sorry darldarl, kept u waitin at the mrt muaha!!

Okay, gotta go attend classes, byebye!!
Read more ...

Monday, October 19, 2009

iloveyou...

So today is the start of a new semester..
Saw the tutors for Motion & Sound (MOS) and New Media Development & Trends (NMT)..
So the tutor for NMT is the same tutor for our last semester VDT
And as for the MOS's tutor.. Don't know him at all..
First time saw him :x
But he seems to be a quite interesting person x)
And ya..
He said something interesting ..
"I guarantee you that after taking this module, you will never watch movies & listen to sounds the same way you did last time."
He said we will start keep thinking of our work, what technique they use and so on..
So he is simply just telling us that..
We won't be able to enjoy the movie -_-!
Oh and..
We already had our first assignment for MOS..
Which is creating sound tracks for video clips o.o
Well.. Sound interesting but..
Hard too =S
I'm so no confidence in this stuffs..But I still take this diploma -_-
And er..The assignment is dued on week4.. =(

And then..
NMT..
Don't really get what this module actually teaches or do lols..
Only know that our first assignment is some..
Literature reviews... ?!
What I heard was..
We're suppose to read up the articles n reviews about it or something o.o
Don't really know what we are suppose to do anyway but..
The assignment is dued at week 3.. Which is jus 2 weeks more =S!!
Fast huh..
AND I STILL FREAKING DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT WE ARE SUPPOSE TO DO!!

Well anyway.. That's all I guessed =)..

Yes I was hurt by what you said but..I think I deserve it..
Read more ...

new blog skin~

So I spent most of the time today searching for blog skins..
Was searching "cats" as the theme but I ended up with this skin.
Like the combination of the contents,picture and the background x)
Isn't it nice??

Lots of photos but I lazy to upload sia =x
Well anyway...
Tomorrow schoool is starting..
Really dun wanna go for school =S
I'm so not anticipating to it =((!!
Read more ...

Sunday, October 4, 2009

can't live without u...

ROAR!!
My blog is so dead lols~
Oh well, don't mind that..

Anyway, my darldarl going to Cambodia for a week..
4th oct ~ 11th oct.
Just nice our anniversary falls on 10th =( oh well..
Nvm!!

Darldarl, must enjoy yourself..
U really must enjoy urself!!!
Don't emo alone, want emo also must drag ur frens along *giggle*


P.S.
Missing you badly...
I'm so tired trying to stop my tears..
Read more ...

Thursday, October 1, 2009

KFC vs Jolibee!!

LOL! It is a funny one so peeps, go watch!! =DD
Read more ...

Sunday, September 27, 2009

Its been 6months since I last had a fever =S
Yeah, I freaking got myself a fever during saturday morning (around 2~4am?)..
Thanks darl for taking care of me =))


M i still having fever now??
I don't know lol -.-!
Maybe still got a little bit feverish? =S??
Well, I don't care luh.
Also not very jialat =x


P.S.
Darl I really miss u...
Read more ...

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

I love u, I miss u.
I've always want to spend my life with you, no one else but you.
I'm willing to be your love forever,you're willing to give me your heart.
We want to treasure each other but there are times when we will still hurt each other,
It is inevitable..
However,let's just continue to be together as long as the love exist.
Let's just continue to try our best as long as the love exist.
Let's just do what we can as long as the love exist.


I love you, Foo Ee Fung Gavin!!!

Read more ...

Sunday, September 13, 2009

love or no love

It is either love or no love...
If you love that person, go love him/her while u still can..
If you dont love that person, stop forcing yourself to love him/her,
don't give the person false hope as well, it sucks..


Cherish the person while u still can,
Let them know they still have u even till the day they died.
Read more ...

Saturday, September 12, 2009

Lalala

So.. I've finally put the tagbox back..
Still not very satisfy with it but,
I guess I'll just leave it there till..
The day when I got the motivation to "redeco" it again..
(when wil it be i dunno lol)

The post gonna be very short cus..
I'm now no energy do anything lols,
Hungry, tired =S
But I refuse to rest muahaha!!!

I miss u, where u?

Okay so..
Yeah yesterday morning went into student portal to check my result..
Well, I'm happy n not reali happy at the same time -.-!

i loving u darl

Okay, end of post byebye =x

promise to be forever?
Read more ...

Thursday, September 10, 2009

new skin

Okay, so I finally decided to take some time for my blog lols.
It is, as usual, very dead -.-!
So erm about the skin..
I'm still not satisfy with it but I just can't find a one that I like so..
It isn't finalize yet, I'm gonna look for a new one, again so er..

Peeps just sit back and wait??
If there is anyone still reading my dead blog out there xD!
Read more ...

Tuesday, September 8, 2009

loneliness

I've always loved to stay at home, sitting there watching tv, playing online games and snacking, doing all this alone..
Why can't I get to what I was once ?
Now, I seriously hate staying at home, staying at home let me know that, I'm very lonely, alone..
I'm staring blankly now, I feel like going out but going out alone is so not fun..
I feel like playing games, but playing games alone is so not fun..
I've always wanting to go home and switch on my computer to play games but since when did all this changed??
It just changed, without me knowing..
Read more ...

Saturday, August 29, 2009

OK so..
After so many idiotic donkey weeks..
I finally threw away my laziness n decided to update my blog..
As for my photos..
Shall upload it sometimes in facebook =X
HEHEHE!!

So er...
Lots of things happened during the past few weeks..
One semester had past and I felt like..
It has been a year of my life that was gone -.-!
Just now went to sonny's house with darl and Junhong..
Around 1 hour l8r,the TV was showing some programme..
N the topic of the week was old guys and china girls.
I guessed most of the people reading this post will understand,
What im tryin to say..
This things are like so "trendy" now,
N I don't see what's so good or happy about it..
It is not like anyone's fault,
It is just that, money kills.
Anyway, shall stop the topic of this stupid thing,
I guessed it is kind of boring hahs.
Ok shall stop here, byebye!!

P.S.

IF ALL MALES ARE JERKS, THEN ALL FEMALES WILL BE DEVILS IN ANGEL DISGUISE...


Every male in the world is a jerk, which means that all the females in the world are devils with white feather wings growing behind them..

Read more ...

Friday, August 14, 2009

A big THANK YOU to everyone!! :D

Really..
A big THANK YOU to everyone who wished and celebrated my birthday =D
For the first time, I got so many people wishing me =D
And the first time, got so many ppl sing bdae song for me =D

Thanks C244 for wishing me and singing birthday song for me =D
Thanks Yee Fong,Laura,Alicia,Ain,Vonne and Yvonne for giving me the gifts =D
(Tiger and a Custom-made keychain =D=D)
Thanks C223 for wishing me and singing birthday song for me =D
Thanks sonny,jun hong,sheng quan,jervis,keng long and liting for celebrating my bdae =D
AND OF COURSE...

A BIG THANK YOU TO DARLDARL FOR GIVING ME SUCH A NICE BIRTHDAY =D!!!!



Thanks for the flower, pigglet, necklace, cake, and everything you did for me!!
Im sorry I can't give you much during your bdae =((

Really, thanks everyone especially darl =D
Will upload some of the photos tomorrow, i guess =x

HEHE BYEBYE EVERYONE =D
Read more ...

Wednesday, August 12, 2009

I can't take it anymore..

Today really is the worst...
Waking up late while my VDT presentation and submission are at the first 2 lab sessions..
And I didn't present today due to lack of time.
Was so scare I didn't get marked attendance today,
Because % may drop below 85..
Need to wear the same formal wear,again..
For tomorrow due to lack of formal.
So damn tired and really down but..
I wasn't able to spend anytime with darl.

The worst is my bro saw me crying during morning,
Because of VDT..
Came back home, had a nap..
Woke up first thing I heard is sarcasm from my bro..
Went into toilet,to cry,
And yet my family talking bad about me,behind me..
Just because I refused to help my bro bring the food up,
I get scolded..
Still got what more??
I really can't take it anymore..
I'm never allowed to drop a single tear in front of my family..
Unless my family is crying with me..
What...A...JOKE!
Read more ...

Sunday, August 9, 2009

Submitted Web Design project but..
Today at around 2am, I found I made a big mistake in my website..
As for what mistake it is, I really don't know how to describe it haha..
So just forget it..

Now my head is reaching its limit..
Keep thinking about things, non-stop..
I really shouldn't think anymore, but I just can't stop..
Is there, by any chance, a way to stop thinking??
Read more ...

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

ARGH!!!!

Now blogging at school, my lesson ended like..
11am for today =_=!
REASON : CMSY lab only have during even numbered weeks =_=

I know my english sucks but bare with it :x

I'm freaking trying to start my wds but ..
IT IS LIKE 1HOUR AND 30MINS LE ..
I ONLY FINISHED THIS!!



Freaking urgh!!
=_=!
I totally forgotten everything Ms. Peggy taught =_+!
Seriously, no hope for me -_-
Like seriously, I need to pray hard that I can pass all modules for year 1 =_=!
Read more ...

Saturday, July 25, 2009

Ok so I'm here to update for the sake of updating -_-

So er...
23rd JULY...
Happy birthday mr jervis chionh( not sure of the spelling )
So er.. That day was also my CMSY group presentation..
I guess it isn't that bad afterall?
Yee Fong and Laura!!! Both of you did quite well, so have some confidence,okay?
So don't need to panic =D

24th July..
Happy birthday OLIVIA TEONG!! (correct spelling?)
So many july babies =S!!
Wasn't able to celebrate your birthday this year =((!!

So I'm left with PRSP assignment, WDS project and VDT project..
Seriously I don't have much confidence sia =S
I think my year 1.1, I'm going to get around 2.5GPA =S
I only have confidence with my Cmaths -.-!!
JIAYOU EVERYONE !
Read more ...

Sunday, July 19, 2009

Woots,so long never update sia..
And finally updated but I don't have much to update =s
Too many things happened,be it sad,happy or angry.
I'm just too lazy to list it!!
Now I'm having a severed headache..

Projects projects and more projects!!
Damn it laaa!!!
And so many freaking things,
Really don't wish to talk about it zzz!

Freaking tired of life ..
Read more ...

Monday, June 29, 2009

now for the hardest.. cmsy =(

Finally finished WDS proposal..
Aren't happy at all though,spend the whole night doing it ..
And I actually still go stupidly print all my pages in B&W format..
WHILE THERE ARE ACTUALLY PHOTOS IN IT?!?!

Like gosh!!
I already made so many mistakes, can't I just be jus a little bit more clever or cautious??
Damn la!!
Ok forget it..
Handed it anyway..

Most of the term tests are returned to us..
Prsp and Wds,left with Cmaths though..
Pray hard can at least get a 30++ =S
Was happy with the other results though.

Time to rush CMSY..
Next week short presentation
AND WHERE THE HELL IS OUR CMSY TUTOR!!
SHIT U!!
Read more ...

Sunday, June 28, 2009



ROFLMAO!!!

The latest cadbury advertisements hah!
Damn funny hahs
Read more ...

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

lalala

ROAR!!!

So..was asked to update by sonne ..
And yup,im here to update~~~ :X

So 15june,monday~~

Went to Hottie Hort Park during night.
The scenery there was nice <3
Took a few photos for my VDT.
And because it is for my project,and im a selfish person..
I will only update those i not using for vdt :X
Or..see ba *giggle*
(most of it r blurred,that is why i not using :X)





Then.. 16june,tuesday..
Went to Liang court to pei darl darl do WDS but..
Ended up spending 90% of the time slacking n playing
LOL!
Took a few pictures at the riverside but..
AGAIN BLURRED!!
.. -_-!

Read more ...

Saturday, June 13, 2009



Was so bored,
and so missing that someone..
So i went to disturb zy :X
And the first thing he do is start a video call -.-!
So i secretly took a screen shot while he was on phone
LOL!

*giggle*!!


P.S.
im missing u badly,how i wish i can fly to u now.
Read more ...

Tuesday, June 9, 2009

it is hurting if u all dunno..

Really don't understand a bit..
Even my friends and darl won't comment a thing about my face.
At most that tong jun hong at there joke a bit..
And zhengyee telling me to apply some cream..

but my family will only say.."EEE!!"
Seriously,it hurts a lot if u all dunno..
I also don't wish it to happen..
Which,there is even chances that I'm gonna get disfigured..
Why can't u all just stop talkin about my face?
Asking whether it is better will be much better than..
"What the fuck u did to ur face?EWW.."

Sometimes I really feel so down until..
I wish I can just go commit suicide..
Aren't a home suppose to make u feel that
"this is the place that i belong.."
I had lost this feeling since dunno how many ages ago..

P.S.
darl,I really miss and loves u lots..
Read more ...

Saturday, June 6, 2009

extreme..too extreme!!

Read a few blogs of my classmates..
And just nice i saw this..

It is about her stressed life...
Really very extreme haha.
I can never do that hahs..
I always thought that,my family is like..
Having too high expectation of me,
They basically just think that,
Getting a good result is a born-to-be thing for me.
And I always seriously thought it is so damn unfair.

But after reading her blog..
I noticed that,my family expectation isn't really high..
It is really nothing compared to her..
Like..Getting a 4.0 GPA for the overall..
Seriously,my family won't expect a perfect from me..
They at most expect a 3.5 or above?
(Ok,that is still a lot to me haha!!)

But it is also glad to know that..
She have find herself a pillar to lean on..
But,I was also shocked to know that..
She,herself,also expect to achieve 4.0GPA..

haha.. this isn't a badmouth session or what la..
I just feel that she is really very pro..
Able to survive through all this things..
Really is different level haha!!
Read more ...

Friday, June 5, 2009

Just finished watching Shangri-La episode 9..
Getting more n more liking it
But seriously,it haven't even close to end
And it is starting to get to the sad part =S

Still,I receommend it keke!!
First few episodes may not be that addictive but,
Trust me,the later part is very worth watching =)
Read more ...

Thursday, June 4, 2009

i may not be able to smile without you

Today went to doctor,yes again..
But not because of my sprained ankle..
Is for my face,my face is infected.
My face is like,feeling damn itchy and pain..
Need to take 2~3 weeks to recover!!
Can't meet up with anyone during that period =S
Not sure whether can go celebrate Jess Low's birthday le =S
Sorry jessica!! T.T
Very expensive,46 dollars =S
And my wallet only have 35 dollars -_-
Lucky darl helped me paid,thanks a lot >.<

Was asked to finish all the medicine...



Notice anything? no?

Then how about a close-up one..


Saw??
YES I'M SUPPOSED TO FINISH THIS 40 PILLS HAHAHA


My ankle that is being bandaged lik pig leg lol


my bag!!!square square square...

after being tortured by me :



isn't it cute?? haha..


P.S.
my family are treating me like a monster cus of my face...
really miss you..
Read more ...

Wednesday, June 3, 2009

sorry

sprained my right ankle yesterday..
seriously hurt la,roll a bit pain pain =S
move a bit pain pain --"
my mom said the veins of my right ankle "joined"
lols don't understand the meaning =s
how come i sprained my ankle?
basically is just that i fell down from the bus
while boarding the bus...
gosh my right ankle is reali hurting me laaa
so is my left leg,it is swollen as well =_=
need to see doctor for it =S
wish me luck...

P.S.
anyway,read her blog just now..
although i can't really treat her lik a sister anymore,
i still can't stop concerning for her haha
sound so lesb =s
can't comfort her as well since she no longer treat me as friend.
only can wish her well :)
Read more ...

Sunday, May 31, 2009

and there goes another week..

so fast another week passed..
and term test is just tomorrow~
study??
erm..
i guess u can say that i got study <.<;;
did some scanning on the lecture notes and tutorial.
did try to read over n over again at first but..
i ended up playing games :x xDD
so ..
wish me luck on tomorrow and tuesday -_-!!

anyway some webcam photos i took!!

C244 CLASSICAL LOOKS!

RANK 1 : YVONNE OAN (1) !!



RANK 2 : YU LING !!



RANK 3 : YEE FONG !!



RANK 4 : (FROM LEFT) ERIC , VICTOR , DANIAL !!



RANK 5 : HAFIZ !!



RANK 6 : LAURA !!



RANK 7 : YVONNE OAN (2) !!


RANK 8 : GHOSTLY HOUMAN !!



RANK 9 : DANE !!



OK THAT'S ALL HAHA!!
Read more ...

Friday, May 29, 2009

tagged

Ok,being tagged by mei so..


1) The person who tagged you is:
Ing,Mei

2) Your relationship with him/her is:
My god-mei

3)Your first impression of him/her is:
a cute n sweet girl

4)The most memorable moments with he/she:
Playing RO

5)The most memorable thing he/she has said to you is:
erm...

6)If he/she becomes your lover, you will...:
...I not lesbian!!

7)If he/she became your lover, what should he/she improve at:
no way we gonna become lover so stop asking -_-

8)If he/she becomes your enemy, what would you do:
KILL HER :X

9)If he/she becomes your enemy, the reason will be:
She killed me -.-

10)The most desired thing you want to do for him/her now is:
slap her :X

11)Your overall impression on him/her:
Sweet girl but crazy as well

12)The characteristic you love most about yourself:
Imaginative :X

13)The characteristic you hate most about yourself:
Always snack and eat non-stop =s

14) The most ideal person you want to be is:
I'm happy with myself just that I wish I won't get fat :x

15)For people who care and love you, say something to them:
I want hug hug ! (LOL!)

not pasing :X!
Read more ...

Monday, May 25, 2009

during lesson...

lalala!!!

Blogging during lesson now..
Took few pictures of my classmates,well some only though..
Few of them look damn gong and funny
(cus it is a candid shot :x)



Saw the two pretty girls at the back?
Dawn(left) and Rina(right)!!


this one i lazy say who is who la :x
the nearest one is yvonne oan!
Read more ...

Saturday, May 23, 2009

I HAVEN'T START ON MY WDS!!

Yesterday went to collect my laptop!!
Yes,my L1010TP!!
FINALLY LA HAHA!!
And yeah,it seriously is heavy la -_-
Lucky I got darl to help me carry,oops :x !

Anyway,web design proposal & research first submission is on monday.
Tutor will be giving us feedbacks on what to be improve and so on,
Not final submission for the proposal&research yet but..
I DIDN'T START ON ANYTHING!! HAHAHA!!!

And on next Friday,there will be submission of CMSY first draft,
VDT sketchbook review =S!!
I'm so dead wooots
3 CHEERS FOR MEEEEE :D

=_= ok whatever..
Here are some pictures of my lappy,pinky lols!


Read more ...

Wednesday, May 20, 2009

niahaha!!

Finally!!
The Fujitsu person had replied me about my laptop :D !

I'll be collecting it on Friday,I guessed..
They asked me to collect it on Wednesday which is later but..
The collection time is the time when I just have my lesson ended..
No way I can rush to there!!
(The venue is at henderson instead of school -_-!)

Anyway,now I got a lappy of my own :D
I can rush my projects and I can bring it to school!!

NIAHAHAHA

Read more ...

Monday, May 18, 2009

everything is just piling up and it just won't stop..

Things are just coming to me all at once everytime..
Why can't things be simple?

Family,Friends,Classmates,School...
Problems just kept coming even before I got the time to solve the current one..

Term Tests are coming in 2 weeks..
Family is giving me more and more problems..
Projects deadline is just a few weeks more..
Oh fuck oh FUCK!!

I haven't even started on any!!!
FUCK!!


p.s.
thanks darl for always able to warm my heart back =)
Read more ...

Saturday, May 16, 2009

projects deadlines are reaching!!

Another week had passed~
Basically don't have the time to update daily,
I will try to once I gotten my laptop but..
THE PERSON TOLD ME I WILL ONLY BE GETTING IT AT THE END OF JUNE!!
Their customer service sucks please..
They EMAIL to inform me
Instead of calling..
And inside the email,they ask me to upgrade to the black/white one..
(Which have a better processer but also more EXPENSIVE..)
Because the one I ordered(pink) was out of stock..
Thinking about my family's financial..
Able to have one laptop is already a miracle..
(okay that is quite exaggerating)
Okay,so I replied them back..
Saying I won't have enough money for the black/white one,
So I'll just stay with the pink one and..
I asked them try to give me ASAP since I urgently need it..
AND IT IS ALREADY FEW DAYS,
I RECEIVE NO REPLY FROM THEM!!

What a good customer service!!
Can't they just at least tell me,
They're unable to give me earlier or something?!
assholes


Okay let's skip this..
I shall talk about the school!!
Okay nothing really much other than
The fact that my group are rushing projects haha..
Cus we always did it last minute :x!!
Okay some photos I taken during 11may..
The "snack" day

The snack I had during PRSP (problem solving and programming) My PRSP tutor,Qi Yutao The snack I had during Cmaths :X (Computing Maths) The chocolates I bought before CMSY~ (computer system) Not really nice =S And the Wang Wang I bought after school LOL! was bored,so i started playing with ALICE



Read more ...

Sunday, May 10, 2009

happy 4th month/121 days anniversary !!

hehe!!

4th month le~
121 days le~

And so n so.. :X

And er..
HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY ~
TO EVERY MOTHERSSSSSSSS!!

And seriously thanks sonne for..

THIS!!



It is a long scarf,retangular form :D
Thanks a lot haha,
Seriously wanted to buy a long scarf for myself
But didn't have the money,THANKS!!
muacks!
Ops :x
Read more ...

Saturday, May 9, 2009

you're mine.

=((!!

Everyone can't recognise me !!
Even though we didn't see each other for like jus..
A few months T.T!!!
Be it the "animal gang" or ex-GESSians!!
NONE RECOGNISE ME!!
Well except those who see me recently -_-

Saw Ester(ester tan) today at people's park complex..
And I saw her first so I waved at her..
She was just,standing beside me!!
BUT SHE CAN'T RECOGNISE ME!!!
T.T
She was giving me "who're you?" look =_=!
And after 30~40sec then she recognise that I'm Foong Ting =((

Well,still got lots of examples but..
Lazy to list out,sad only =((!

I wonder..
Still got who that will be unable to recognise me leh =((?!


at least darl will forever recognise me,hehe!

tmr is the day~ :x!
Read more ...

Tuesday, May 5, 2009

fuck you!

seriously,today is a fucking day zz!!
I left my thumbdrive in the IIT lab
(damn it!)
Reported to both AS and IIT General office..
No one return it!
(fuck)

It is only a 1GB thumbdrive but..
The main problem isn't the capacity but..
The contents in it and..
THE THUMBDRIVE IS MY SIS'S!!
Was scolded by my sis until damn pathetic..
All her personal stuffs were in it..
Seriously...Sorry...

Okay so later on..
I left my wallet in the general office of AS -_-
Lucky the auntie returned it to IIT General Office haha!!

Okay so reached home..
Get scolding all those..
On msn and saw something insulting..
But nah,it is just minor..
Some idiotic guy jealous I found a stead for myself
Somemore such a nice stead :x
Hahs!!
Read more ...

Sunday, May 3, 2009

100 truths ! (maybe)

001. Real Name ::
Shim Foong Ting
002. Nickname(s)::
FT,pig
003 Age ::
18
004.Horoscope ::
Leo
005. Male or Female ::
Female
006. Elementary ::
Zhangde Primary School
007. Middle School ::
Gan Eng Seng Secondary School
008. High School ::
Temasek Poly
009. College School ::
Not yet
010. Hair colour ::
Black
011. Long or Short ::
Middle
012. Loud or Quiet ::
Loud
014. Phone or Camera ::
Phone
015. Health Freak ::
Not really
016. Drink or Smoke ::
None
017. Do you have a crush on someone ::
Not crush
018. Eat or Drink ::
I prefer snack
019. Piercings ::
ears
020. Tattoos ::
None
021. Social or Anti-Social ::
both also hab
022. Righty or lefty ::
Right
023. First piercing ::
Ear
024. First relationship ::
during 15 years old.
025. First Best Friend ::
Yeo Xin Yi
026. First Award ::
Story telling bronze during primary school.
027. First Kiss ::
Just pecking or deep??or...??? -.-
028. First Pet ::
fish
029. First Big Vacation ::
from singapore to malaysia =_=
030. First Love at first sight ::
Dont believe
031. First Big Birthday ::
during 1st year old??
032. First Surgery ::
erm should be 4years old that time.
033. First sport you joined ::
Physical Education LOL

THIS OR THAT

034. Orange or Apple juice ::
Apple
035. Rock or Rap ::
Rock
036. Country or Screamo ::
Dont like both!
037. NSYNC or Backstreet boys ::
Backstreet boys
038. Britney spears or Christina Aguilera ::
none
039. Night or Day ::
night
040. Sun or Moon ::
Moon
041. TV or Internet ::
Internet
042. Playstation or xbox ::
nvr play before xbox before.
043. Kiss or hug ::
both :x
044. Iguana or turtle ::
Turtle
045. Spider or bee ::
NONE
046. Fall or spring ::
spring
047. Limewire or iTunes ::
iTunes
048. Soccer or baseball ::
NONE

CURRENTLY
049. watching nba game ::
Nope
050. Drinking ::
saliva
051. Excitement level ::
average
052. I'm about to ::
starve to death
053. Listening to ::
nothing
054. Plan for today ::
sleep
055. Waiting for ::
tmr to come
056. Energy Level ::
dead
057. Thinking of someone ::
yes

FUTURE
058. Want kids? ::
Yeah.
059. Want to get married? ::
er yes i guess..
061. How many kids do you want ::
2 will do.
062. Any name on the mind ::
nonono!!
063. What did you want to be when you were little ::
dancer/singer
064. Careers in mind ::
dunno,house wife lol -.-
065. Mellow future or wild ::
er dont understand
066. Something you would never try ::
getting STDs/AIDs/Cancer -.-!
067. When do you want to die ::
dont know

WHICH IS THE BETTER IN THE BOY / GIRL YOU LIKE (IN THE FUTURE)
068. Lips or Eyes ::
eyes
069. Romantic or Funny? ::
mixture of both
070. Shorter or Taller? ::
Definitely taller
071. Protective or Caring? ::
mixture of both
072. Romantic or Spontaneous? ::
mixture of both!!!
073. Nice Stomach or Nice Arms? ::
MIXTURE OF BOTH
074. Sensitive or Loud? ::
WHATEVER!!STOP MAKING ME REPEATING
075. Hook-up or Relationship? ::
Relationship
076. Trouble Maker or Hesitant? ::
er =_= mixture of both OPS :x
077. Muscular or normal ::
normalllllll =_= i dont want him to bcom those macho wrestlers

HAVE YOU EVER
078. Kissed a stranger ::
no la =_=
079. Broken a bone ::
no la!!
080. Lost glasses or contacts ::
yeah,glasses lost.
081. Ran away from home ::
does running out of home to avoid being whack by mom count?
082. Held a gun/knife for self defence ::
toy gun :x
083. Killed somebody ::
..=_= no la
084. Broken some one's heart ::
Yeah..
085. Had your heart broken ::
Yeah..
086. Been arrested ::
arrest ur shit -_-
087. Cried when someone died ::
yeahh..
088. Liked a friend more than a friend ::
yeah of cus

DO YOU BELIEVE IN
089. Yourself ::
not sure
090. Miracles ::
Yeah.
091. Love at first sight ::
freaking no!
092. Heaven ::
yeah.
093. Santa Claus ::
no..
094. Tooth Fairy ::
NO =_=!!
095. Kiss in the first date ::
nope.
096. Angels ::
er no i guess
097. Is there 1 person you want to be with right now? ::
YEAH!!!
098. Are you seriously happy with where you're in life now? ::
Erm 50:50
099. Do you believe in God? ::
Yeah.
Post as 100 truths and tag 10 people ::
1.Zhengyee
2.Olivia
3.Yee Fong
4.darl
5.etc etc....

Whoever find it fun,just do !! :DD

ok another one...


幸福點點名遊戲規則回答下列問題,並貼到自己的網誌or報台寫完後,自己多加一個問題然後傳給十個人,可以點被點過的人,被你點到的人你要去跟他說,我點到你了。寫完後去跟點到你的人說「我寫完了」不可以不寫喔,不然幸福就會跑掉喔~

1.我的大名 : shim foong ting
2.我的生日 : 13 august 1991
3.誰傳給你的 : Ing,mei
4.說出五個好朋友 : xinyi,zhengyee,olivia,c244 and somemore..lazy list =x
5.生日想要得到什麼禮物 : something which is given wholeheartedly
6.近期開心的是 : spending everyday with darl :x
7.近期壓力大的是 : money money $$
8.未來想做什麼: not sure..
9.有沒有喜歡的人 : yeah :D
10.同學會要回去找老師嗎 : i need =S for my web design project.
11.跟誰出去最幸福 : darl,c244,olivia,zy,xinyi,and most of the ppl in 5B'08 and some from 4b'07,and family.
12.如果你的兩個好友吵架了 : I dont know..
13.跟情人出去最想去哪 : some place which is fun and romantic :x
14.聖誕節要做啥 : go out!!
15.最想跟誰過聖誕節 : friends and darl
16.有沒有起床气 : not sure
17.有幾個兄弟姐妹 : 2 brothers and 1 sister(i youngest)
18.最喜歡的一首歌(女生的) : i got a lot =s
19.最喜歡的一首歌(男生的) : i got a lot !!
20.喜歡什麼顏色 : purple~~
21.上廁所會不會先沖水 : depends~
22.愛不愛我 : i dont love you,i love myself :x
23.喜歡男生還是女生 : -.- i'm not a lesbian but i do like my friends.
24.最想大聲說什麼 : SECRET HEHEHE
25.半夜敢不敢自己上廁所 : dont dare but need to =S
26.上廁所會不會脫褲褲 : =_- arbo?!
27.誰很欠打 : the one who created this tag
28.現在很迷什麼 : web designing and VDT and....hehe
29.睡相很差 : yeah,will drool while sleeping :x
30.現在的時間 : 8.01pm
31.是否痛恨傳給你點卷的人 : nope
32.體重多少 : secret =_=!
33.今天天氣 : warmmm
34.你懷孕了嗎 : no =_=
35.你若中樂透最想做什么 : buy everything i want HAHAHA
36.大學生一定要玩的活動 : erm i havent reach university.
37.如果能為彩虹添加一種顏色你選: no need~


1.是誰傳給你這份問卷的 : ing,mei
2.你們認識多久呢 : erm few years
3.你覺得他(她)對你來說很重要嗎 : okok
4.你與他(她)的關係是 : god-mei
5.請問他(她)的興趣是 : art
6.你覺得他(她)的個性如何 : nice girl
7.他(她)在你心目中是幾分 : dont know

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
*睡覺前第一件事 : toilet!!
*起床前第一件事 : open my eyes
*你的偶像是 : Mashimaro
*你喜歡的季節 : singapore only got summer =s
*你打工過嗎 : yeah
*打工次數 : once.
*你想去的國家 : japan
*你討厭什麼樣的個性 : backstabbers and "act-only" people
*你常哭嗎 : yeah
*你常笑嗎 : yeah!!
*去玩時喜歡一個人去嗎 : not really
*是假日時你都睡到幾點 : normally around midnight or later
*今天的天氣是(晴 雨 陰): warm.
*朋友和情人你會選擇 : erm..
*機會和命運你會選擇 : chances
*你很自戀嗎 : yeah.
*這問卷多不多 : damn hell yes.
*要怎樣才能讓自己過的好一點 : cry out loud or listen to music,and sing.
*喜欢吃什么 : a lot of stuffs
*喜歡吃冰嗎 : not really
*現在幸福嗎 : yeah :DD
*最在乎哪幾個朋友 : zhengyee,xinyi,olivia and most of the girls in c244
*房間裡最重要的東西是什麼 : my "animals"(plush dolls)
*最常夢到什麼 : depends.
*男人精神出軌要不要原諒他 : er...very hard..
*你认为人生的意义是什么 : be happy,dont worry LOL
*你知道吗?(看你们怎么回答!): ohhh i dont know =.=
*什么时候最讨厌我 : i everytime also hate you
*向往出世抑或入世,向往道家抑或儒家? : wtf?? huh??
*你喜欢吃什么蛋糕? : tiramisu
*请问这个游戏可以停止了吗? : YES JUST FUCKING END IT =_=
*喜欢沙丁鱼吗^^? : quite like it
*谁是你的知己? : what is that =s
*IQ/EQ哪一个比较高? : i dont know,IQ ba
*電腦还是手機? : both la
*比较喜欢睡觉还是玩? : both laaa
*Friendster 还是 Facebook ? : facebook
*What is your cellphone model? : W595
*Missing someone ? : hell yes!!

FINISH HAAHA!!
Read more ...

my heart is revolving around you.

Went out with darl today.
At first only wanted to walk around,
But ended up going to Bugis,Bukit Merah,etc.
Saw Yee Fong at Bugis,working.
She looks so focus while working,
Totally a different person when in school :x

Anyway,accompanied darl to get his haircut at Bukit Merah.
And I noticed..
Whenever darl get his new haircut,
He will gone crazy until very JIALAT!
And later on JunHong joined us.

And Bla bla bleh bleh..
The both of them went to find others and

my coughing had gone from bad to worse

Yee Fong you must "fu zhe"!! :X!
Read more ...

Saturday, May 2, 2009

im so happy.

Okay..
It's been so many days since I last updated :X!
Was kind of busy with Poly life you see..
(Crossed finger)

Well,kind of coped with the life
But seriously..
Why must poly end so late =S
And start so early??
I must wake up at 6.30am
If my class is at 9am!!
And..
Monday,Wednesday and Thursday starts at 9 -_-
(Friday no school :D)

And here are some pictures about recent stuffs!


According to Yee Fong..
Once the pulse "stops",the computer will die..
=_=!!

Taken lots of sweets from the office HAHS!

Today went out with darl~
Only went out to nearby though~
Lots of things happened,I guessed~
And returned home around 11pm~
Yet my mom didn't scold~
O.O~!!
Anyway that's all~
BYE~ :X
Read more ...

Sunday, April 26, 2009

OMG OMG!!
I really feel like doing more n more of
WDS and VDT !!
So damn addicted !!
Gosh..
When did I became such a curious learner ??:X
Hahs!




Anyway~~
Yesterday went to orchard area..
And saw this in front of the heeren:



And I took a pic of it :x!!
Don't you find it cute?? XDD!!

Anyway,I guessed that's all for the day~
Nothing much to update -_-!
Read more ...

Friday, April 24, 2009

Went to TP today to hear IITSC some briefing about the
  • Elections
  • What's the position about
  • Got what positions
  • etc...

After that,I went to order my laptop by Hire Purchase,
But I will only be getting it within the next 2 weeks..
Which I don't really know the exact date =S

Went to Library to get my VDT assignment done
While waiting for darl.
And tada~~



Well,it looks completely different from the real one.
From the photo,it looks not bad but nah..
The real one isn't that nice,still..
I'm very impressed by myself!
Hahs,first time I tried my best on hand-drawn things leh!
Hahs!

So anyway!!!
I quite like the subjects but..
Seriously,lectures are..

B.O.R.I.N.G.



But VDT(visual digital technique) and WDS(web design) are interesting!
Cmaths(computing maths) also quite fun just that..
The lecturer is a bored -_-!
Well it is quite "alien" and it took me sometime to figure it out
(since I wasn't paying attention to the lecture)
But overall it is fun!
And somehow,I don't know why..
I FEEL LIKE DOING SOME ASSIGNMENTS
L O L !
Read more ...

Thursday, April 23, 2009

Blogging at school~~
Hahs!
Having APEL now!
The CP(care person) saw us using but also don't care haha!!
LOLS~
I call him as moustache guy,ops :x
Do not sabotage haha~
shall talk later =)

EDITTED



Yeah~
Finally going to get my hands onto a laptop
Fujitsu LT1010TP!
The pink pink is nice haha!
But other stuffs like textbook all those required for the course..
I got to buy it myself =S
Don't know when I can survive..
Already spent 20dollars on course stuffs and er..
This week I only received 30dollars as allowance..
(well friday never go school..so lesser allowance)
So i already spent 2/3 of it on my course stuffs -_-
WTF la~~~

Anyway,I just noticed one thing..
Actually my C244 students are all very friendly :D
Including the guys~
Good good!!
Well,just that they are a bit weird la haha!
But it is ok,Im weird too =x

P.S.
I feel like im going to break down soon
Read more ...

Monday, April 20, 2009

So yeah first day of school..
Shall not say much about it since..
It is nothing much but a boring day -_-
Full of lectures,tutorials and programmings~

Just that..
Knowing that my course required to buy so many things,
Really drive me crazy~
Textbook,notes,laptop,thumbdrives and so on..
But I don't have money for any hahas!
Seriously..
This is training my tolerance..
(Tolerance to not eat in order to save money OPS :x
Don't kill me,darl xD)

Learned some new html codes~
Tomorrow is going to be lectures whole day.
2 lectures straight then break 1 hour and then 1 more hour of lecture..
Suppose to have one more tutorial before the last lecture but..
1st week no tutorial hence..
Total of 3hours lecture plus 2 hours break
Lectures...
It has the same meaning as sleeping time :x!
Read more ...

Sunday, April 19, 2009

okok~~

It is the 100th day :D
100th day for?..hehe..

Anyway~
Been showing attitude this since yesterday haha..
Seriously sucks ~.~
Poly starts tomorrow is already..
Making me feel so stress man ~.~
And now..My attitude problems..
It is going to make me having problems looking for friends =S!!

Anyway good luck everyone =S
Read more ...

Saturday, April 18, 2009

2009 freshman orientation!

(this post gonna be long~
Well,all my posts are wordys anyway =x)
OK......

IIT ORIENTATION CAMP/TP ORIENTATION CAMP..

HAD ENDED!!



Seriously..
Im gonna miss you guys!
You all are such a total fun mannnn!!

During the first day,
I was kinda bored during the beginning..
ONLY until later on..
Then I started to like the camp!!

REALLY DAMN FUN LA!
Hahs!
First day
full of talks =_=
But during the night,there are night trails :DD
It was a fun la!!
although i kept get shocked by our caregroup,mason
(who isn't even acting as the ghost =_=!!!)
Everything ended at 1.30am like that =_=
DAMN SHAG LAAAA
Well,anyway after bathing.
Went out to basketball court and see stars LOL!
Lots of stars lehh!!!Nice night view of TP XD
Second day..WELL..I EARLI LEAVE AH..
So dunno what :X!
And third day..
Got a bit talk from CP(care person)
And mass dance (i was chosen -.-)
We were like,dancing under the sun at soccer field..
I tio sun burnt =_=!!
After the dancing,we went to see dragon boat and cheer leadin by all schools..
Because the tent was too small,so some of us sat outside..
And I was one of them hence..Tio roasted again!!
And after that we went to LT to be debrief-ed
AND HOME SWEET HOME!!

Ok so,did take some pictures and videos..
But only on first day de la~
And last day la~
A bit only la~
OK ok la~
(ALRIGHT!THIS WAY TO IIT,SART SART EHH!!)
Times for the pictures!!
Are you ready???(EVER-READY~~~~)
Oh yeah,im lazy to load the videos so..
nxt time hor :x


MY LT HEADS ~~
Guys is Jonathan,Girl is Eunice
(should be this spelling ba)
Oh and saw the 2 heads,
At the FIRST row de??
And wearing blue tee with white stripes??
The 2 guys??
They are 2 of the OLs who are our care group's OLs.
Long hair is Mason,short hair is Ye sheng


The 'man hunt' of IMI..
(actualli is jus tryin to make them pose,
in a way tat we can see whose armpit hair longest
LOL!But still cant see ah =/)


This was taken on the last day.
Mass dance people!!


And this are the OLs teaching us mass dance.

I-I-T-S-C-T-P-R-O-C-K-S !!
WE'RE IIT,YEAH YEAH!!
WE'RE IIT,YEAH YEAH!!

lols!!
addicted to the cheers =s!!

Oh yeah and..went to fort canning park..
yeah so here r the pics... :DD





BYEBYE!
Read more ...

Tuesday, April 14, 2009

Is it possible not to talk about money,
Be it for 1 day or so...

I'm sick and tired of money this word..
Why must family only speaks of that?
When did we become like this?
Sometimes I really wished that I wasn't born to this world..
At least..
You all do not need to spend so much
And being so calculative..

I really wish I was chosen for the scholarship,
But I ain't..
I really wish money will drop from the heaven to us..
So that..
I no need to kept hearing all those irritating words..

--------------------------------------------


(edited)

Just returned home after having lunch with darl.
And something like this happened -_-



And this is only part of it..
The mosquito here bite bite there bite bite..
Bite like,20plus times
Nah,I didnt exaggerate it at all..
Just that most of it should be gone by tomorrow
IF I can resist the temptation to scratch it hahs.
Maybe I ate too much sweet stuffs..
So the mosquitoes targeted me =_=!
Read more ...

Saturday, April 11, 2009

Yesterday went to celebrate 3rd mth with darl.
Was random walking around Kovan,
And really,such a coincidence!!
Just really,very very coincidence haha.
Later on,we took a bus from Kovan to Vivo.
The rain was big and the journey was long so...
I fell asleep :X
Later on darl bought a rabbit-angel-plushie-doll at Tenchi.
Seriously it is cute but expensive too =S
(very expensive to me)

Ok,pictures now I guess..



The cable cars ~

the gifts given by darl =D


Darl:I folded 91 hearts,less or more,I let u whack
ME:OKAY! I WILL COUNT HAHA!!

And so I went home to count..

And surprise~
Well..The plus the hp strip,it will be 92 hearts..
Does that counts? XD


And the little rabbit darl bought
Read more ...
This is a Jap Pop-Rock song(i tink so..)




Don't say 'lazy'

An Ending of an anime call K-ON!(comedy anime)
by..
Aki Toyosaki, Yoko Hisaka, Satomi Satou and Minako Kotobuki
Read more ...

Wednesday, April 8, 2009


Speechless - The Veronicas

Okay I know the song is like so long ago.
But I just recently downlaoded it and..
It is like,the first I heard the song..
The chorus is SUPPOSE to be

Cuz you leave me speechless
When you talk to me
You leave me breathless
The way you look at me
.....

And somehow..
I heard as..
"You leave me PREGNANT
The way you look at me"
=_= I was like "HUH??"
Ok randomness shall ends here =x
Read more ...