
OMIGOD!!
FINALLY..
I HAD BEEN WAITING FOR THIS!!
NOW I PRESENT...
GENSOU SUIKODEN!!
HEHE!!
Well,I know you all don't bother about it but..
HEY IT IS OUT!!
I been waiting for NDS version to out!!
It always been PS PS PS..
Although it is in Japan version still..
In the near future,USA version will out too =D=D!!
So many games I want to play man!!
Hehe I am greedy XD
Screen Shots =D
KEKEKEKEKE!!
No comments:
Post a Comment