Tuesday, December 30, 2008

Hi people!!
Surprised??
Well,my sis bought a flexicard..
Which allow her to purchase internet for 3days.
Well,wanted to upload some pictures but..
My mouse is giving me too much problem so..
I decided to upload pics after I get a new mouse or
borrow my sis mouse.
Currently my sis is using it.

ANYWAY!!
Signed the Mio plan last saturday but
The person told us the earliest date they can install it is..
6th January 2009..
And my sis seriously wanna use face book to feed her pet..
So she bought the card.

Spent most of the time going out or using msn from the free broadband,
Not much was done.

Ok so went Ps to watch Bedtime Stories yesterday with..
8 GUYS -.-
Gavin,Feng Gang,Yong Jie,Kwan Hong,Wibi,Ziqi,Keng Long and Jervis.
If my mom was to know this..
I am so gonna get kill by her -_-!!
The show was nice,yes NICE!
Was laughing our arse away.
After the show,we were "forced" to walk back home.
It was already 1am after the show -.=
And we seriously don't have the money to cab
(Well I know only I don't have!!)
So we choose to walk home.
Ziqi,Kwan Hong and Feng Gang was drove home by FG's uncle.
Good huh -.-

And by the time I get home,
My mom was nagging me like no tomorrow -.-!!

P/S:
I want a new mouse!!

Thursday, December 25, 2008

WOOTS~
Just came from Count-down with..
GAVIN,KENG LONG,TECK SENG,ALEX,SHENG QUAN AND SQ'S STEAD(wen ting or what spelling??).
Well not really count down -.-
Just spent the night together lawl!
We gathered at Lucky Chinatown Mac,
then we went to Gavin's down-stair basketball court,
to play basketball.
Wen Ting(??) and I sat one side watching them play.
Well,I don't mind since I love watching people play basketball =d
NOT SOCCER but BASKETBALL!
BUT..
The weather was damn cold and I forgotten my jacket -.-
I was sitting there shivering LOL!

Around 1am,Yong Jie came to join us.
They continued basketball~
But oh well,I kind of ruined their play time..
Because of my dad's "good deed",
I was "summoned" back home immediately..
Hence they stopped the game =S sorry people.
ANYWAY END OF STORY =D!!

P/S:
Well there ever be any peace in this house??
I feel like running away zz!
Read more ...

Wednesday, December 24, 2008

IT IS X'MAS EVE!
AND I AM STAYING HOME LOL!

Not like it matters..
Never did I celebrate x'mas or x'mas eve before -.-

ANYWAY!
Wish everyone a
MERRY XMAS!!

P/S:This is boring -.-
Esp watching others lovey dovey =.=
Read more ...
I won't be using internet for some weeks..
And seriously,I don't know when I be using it again.

My mom had asked the person to cancel the line
And today is the last day of contract..
Which means,tomorrow onwards no internet
Until we apply for a new line..

My mom totally act according to her own!
She said she don't know that we can cancel the line
ANYTIME..
Oh my ASS please..
Someone who know about phone contracts..
Doesn't know about this..
You gotta be kidding me..
She is so TOTALLY don't want me to use computer..
Because..
SHE THINKS THAT I AM THE ONLY ONE USING HER ELECTRICITY..

Then why won't she stop playing mahjong?
Like continuously playing for days and on the lights..
CONTINUOUSLY for DAYS~
And the people forgetting to off lights after using the toilet..
Seriously..
I'm so tired of my mom..
When I had money,she kept ask me for it..
When I don't,she forbid me to waste any of hers..
By taking away my "communication tool"

I am so not going to give her
ALL MY BURSARY AWARD..
NO FUCKING HELL WAYY!
Read more ...

Tuesday, December 23, 2008

ARGH WHAT A DAY?!
Okay la..Not as bad as I think =x

SO...
My sis took me to

phase
hairdressing

which is @ Bugis..
Their boss is cool !
Well,my first impression was gay =x
But after some "talk",
I found out that he is actually very cool!
The way he talked about how he going to style my hair..
IS ABSOLUTELY COOL!
It is so damn hell different from those
down-stairs salon -.-!
Well,guys also can get your hair cut there..
They are unisex hairdressing =)
Everyone looks so cool ~
After getting a hair cut from there.
Well,it isn't cheap as well =x
After all,they are using LOREAL's equipments o.o
Oh and they took seriously long =.=
My sis wanted to dye hair and a cut..
It took like 3hours -.-
And I waited at there like some dummie =.=

Anyway..
I secretly took a picture at the there..
HERE IT IS!

Well..
It looks as if the legs are mine..
But the truth is..
The legs are actually a male customer's legs =x
He was just sitting in front of me..
And because the mirror is half-length hence...
It looks like my legs xD!



After all this...
Went to vivocity..
Was suppose to have dinner at there but..
Because Dian Xiao Er sold out their ducks..
My brother want find other place to eat -.-
And we went to Outram to eat Ka Soh..
Well..The meal cost 200++ >.> =x
HEHEHE!!!
Read more ...

Monday, December 22, 2008

Went to watch YESMAN! today at Tiong cinema,
With Gavin,Jervis and ZhengYee!
The show was damn hilarious!
Everyone was laughing their ass off.

Especially the 3 guys!!
SO LOUD!!
Like they booked the theatre!!

After the show,the guys went to look for places to eat.
OTW,met quite a lot of people >.>
Anyway,we went to ZY house after the guys had their dinner.
I was like..
At there waiting for ZY to "approve" to let me go home..
(His gate was locked)
DAMN HUNGRY LA!!
(Mom cooked dinner for me)
It was until 10pm then ZY let me off --;

He was forcing people to send me home -_-
Like don't force people you dumbass!!
Read more ...
MWAHAHAHA!!!
Shall update about this few days...

Yesterday went to pray my Ah Gong and Ah Ma.
The temple was damn crowded.
Need to "queue" for the table.
The whole place was filled with smoke,
And I kept tearing -_-

After praying,my sis and I went to Orchard
For some shopping spree again *giggle*
Oh ya!
For those who still don't know..
Kinokuniya is having 20% discount for members..
Until 29 dec or 30 dec..(Forgotten =) )
For more information,go their website to check =)!!

ok photos time :D!!
(Arrangements are random)


Orchard xmas tree..
Lazy to adjust it =x
Just tilt your head =D


3 leafs on my bro's car -_-


My nephew Jonathan o.o

The following desserts are from Obolo!




Hot Chocolate..
Really very chocolate -_-


The espresso..

..IS ACTUALLY SUCH A MINI CUP =D



The desserts are really damn nice!! kekeke
Read more ...

Saturday, December 20, 2008



OK!
This is the firefox theme requested~


ANYWAY!
Took some pictures..
Which was displayed at chinatown..
TADA!!




Read more ...
Saw Gavin's theme...
like cool~
So asked him for help on how to get the themes..
BLAH BLAH BLAH~~

Anyway,went to find new wallpaper as well..
After using the theme,
Then I noticed my original wallpaper don't really suit..

AND TADA!!!

Read more ...
ROAR!!
-.-'

Yesterday went to vivocity to meet with my sis..
Get introduced to some jobs..
But seriously,I am lazy -_-
Erm anyway,continue with my story..
After I met with my sis,
We went to BakerZin for dinner..
Not bad o.o!!
I love the desserts lots!!
And just for that dinner..
My sis spent 50++ dollars LOL!

OK PICS TIME!!



This may look like a small cup..
But..
IF you look closely,
The ice will actually melt and over flow~


I know this looks disgusting..
Because we munched a bit =x!!



PIZZAS..
Well my sis already started eating that is why =x
so..
LOL!




One pizza from my sis..
And Pasta~

Well the food suppose to look nice but..
My phone camera .. =X
Read more ...

Friday, December 19, 2008



OMIGOD!!

FINALLY..
I HAD BEEN WAITING FOR THIS!!
NOW I PRESENT...

GENSOU SUIKODEN!!

HEHE!!
Well,I know you all don't bother about it but..
HEY IT IS OUT!!
I been waiting for NDS version to out!!
It always been PS PS PS..
Although it is in Japan version still..
In the near future,USA version will out too =D=D!!
So many games I want to play man!!
Hehe I am greedy XD

Screen Shots =D

KEKEKEKEKE!!
Read more ...

Thursday, December 18, 2008

SO LIKE I GOT NOTHING TO DO..
HENCE,I CAME TO BLOGGER TO BLOG!!

Well,again..erm..So like..
Okay,I shall stop with the words -_-
Anyway..
Today went out to eat with Zheng Yee and Gavin.
Zheng Yee was like saying,
"Meet at 5.40pm,whoever late suck my balls!!"
AND GUESS WHAT??
Zheng Yee was the last to reach -__-
After,some "scoldings" for Zheng Yee,
We went to People's Park CENTRE to eat..
Well,ok I never eat..
I just stared at them eat LOL!

So,after finishing the meal,we walked around
People's Park COMPLEX(DIFFERENT!!)
Crapping,buy drinks to drink blah blah..
That zheng yee was being a disgusting person!!
Saying all sorts of things and
SPITTING THE PEARLS(BUBBLE TEA) OUT!!

Well so,wandering around and so and so..
IT IS LIKE 6.30pm!!
So we went to zheng yee's house for fun -_-
Watching him msn and play his facebook --;
Around 8pm,we left his house..
AND TADA THATS IT LOL!
Read more ...

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

ARGH!!
Been vomiting since I woke up..
I am not pregnant -_-
Get nagged by my mom >.>

Was scared of vomiting again..
Hence,I went to take a nap..
Woke up get nagged again -_-

Haven't have my first meal of the day --;
Read more ...

Tuesday, December 16, 2008

OK!!
Its been days since I last updated..
I seriously don't want to lose my readers,
Especially when there is one or two reader(s) "coming in" lately..
Well,anyway,I shall update about my outing with my sis during last Sunday..
Yar,with my sis again --;
(Ok I typed wrong year -_-)

14th December 2002 2008

Taken some photos before boarding the train..


Ok doing stupid things again -_-


And again..


Ghost images again -_-


My sis clothes LOL!


K,I give her a "sneak attack" when she sms-ing

Then we went to Cityhall Robinson,
Since my sis wanna buy x-mas gifts for her friends..
But she ended up buying things for herself -_- LOL!
After that,we go to Marina Square..
(Went there to buy shoe for me =x)
There is this shop,
Which sells shoes that were drew by "artists".
There are also shoes with unique patterns on them..

And this is the shoe I asked my sis to buy for me..



Ok it looks childish to you all,I know..
But seriously..It looks nice to me =)
The person must had spent lots of time on it..
Anyway,thanks to my sis..
I had one full set of cny clothes + shoe..
My mom don't intend to get it for me so..
I won't expect anything from her -_-
I wonder..Will she even give me a red packet??

P/S:The dreams I had,are frightening me
Read more ...

Saturday, December 13, 2008



Was reading through Seventeen..
And found this page about this hairstyle..
It is like..
DAMN COOL!

Short hair too~
How I wish I am suitable for it -.-
But everyone is telling me..
"Long fringe made you looked half-dead"

OK FINE THEN!!
I shall look for other hairstyles..
Read more ...
ARGH!!
Went to download IE
because I want to see my tagboard scrollbar..
BUT!!
IE MAKE MY BLOG UGLIER!!
ALL THE FONT COLOUR IS LIKE FADING AWAY~
...
IE AND FIREFOX HAVE DIFFERENT TYPE OF WHITE COLOUR??
Read more ...
Finally..
I had found a wallpaper that I like and..
Finally,I get the code correct..
Been searching wallpapers and codes for like..
DAYS!!
When I finally found it..
I spent 3 hours editing and previewing..
Was like damn tired --;

Anyway,the codes I download from blogskins
Then I found the wallpaper at animewallpapers.
After that,I start combining both together..
Edit and so on..
And this is the result =DD!!
Read more ...

Friday, December 12, 2008

Well..
I'm going to upload some disgusting pictures..
To "Thanks" Zheng Yee FOR WHAT HE HAD DONE!!
Here are some of it..
Well,it is really nothing compared to what Zheng Yee HAD DONE!!






ENLARGE IT FOR A NICER VIEW!!
Read more ...

Thursday, December 11, 2008

Seriously..
What's wrong with this family?..
Or rather,what's wrong with my parents?..
One after another,
Kept asking money from my sis!!

Mom asked for 50dollars..
And my dad asked for 10dollars..
-__-

Like hello..
My sis just spent her money getting x-mas gifts for her colleagues..
Not like both of you don't know..
This is...ABSURD

Looking for new skins again..
Really find the content box small and..
For some reason,the pictures always never load finish =/
Read more ...

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

Was damn sian yesterday..
The company which we went to interview last week..
Only 3 of them get in..
(Zheng Yee,Jaslyn and Seng Leong)
Which means..
Need to find a new job again zz

Like seriously..
Only F&B is going to recruit me??
Maybe,even F&B also refuse to recruit me zz
ASSHOLE!!
Read more ...

Sunday, December 7, 2008

Went shopping with my sis yesterday :D
Walked until legs sore -_-
Spent too much time at home,rotting..
Hence,my legs easily get sore by like just few hours -.-
Anyway,went to Liang Court,to see if there is any clothing shops..
BUT!!!!
LIANG COURT IS LIKE MOSTLY F&B STORES -__-
Japanese love food > clothes? >.>
So,after that we directly went to central to shop around but..
Nothing much as well -_-
Thus,we went to vivo city,to shop for x mas gifts..
Which my sis is buying for her colleagues.
Well,she did buy some stuffs for her colleagues..
But also bought some stuffs for me XD!!
Going to upload one of the stuffs..
Since all are clothes except one -_-

OH YA!!!
We went to Shin Kuboshi(Forgotten the spelling) for dinner..
The food was nice..
Just that some of their grilled food not that nice..
so... PICTURES TIME~



Lol,don't we look like ghosts in the image??
My sis wearing purple top while I am the orange top


o.o what she doing??



The "scene" from Shin restaurant..
The customers were shocked when my phone flashed LOL


The receipt..70dollars!! XD


The xmas gift my sis gave me =D!!
A musical snow globe..kekeke

Read more ...

Friday, December 5, 2008

LIKE HEY!!
I finally decided to spend some time to upload some stupid pictures..

Like this is taken during 29 November LOL..
Went to Zheng Yee's house after having lunch together..

29th November

Like LOL!!
Zheng Yee was talking with Keng Long on phone..
And hugging his shin chan at the same time :x

The view from zy's window..




Went to look for job...
And after that we started to... SLACK :D

1st December





----------------------------------------



Is letting go so hard?
I thought it was over that time
When I heard you have someone you like..
But why is the feeling coming back again??
Stop luring my heart to you..
I had enough of BGR..
IT SUCKS..


Would you choose to..
Accept someone who like you but you dont like at all..
OR wait until the person you like to fall in love with you..
Even though you know that person will never fall in love with you?
OR...
Wait until a time..
A time that you will find someone whom you like..
And he/she like you as well?

Hard to decide ah xD
Since you will never know if..
You gonna find a person who will like you and you like too..
Read more ...

Monday, December 1, 2008

HEY!!!
Went to find job today with zheng yee and gavin..
Not really success I guess -___-..
Anyway,halfway met with jervis and celin o.o
Like just nice they were watching movie at Plaza Sing..
But it was like,not much jobs and nothing to shop -__-
Just wander around,crapping..
Uploading stupid pics tomorrow -___-
Walked the whole day,damnnnn tired!!

Was tagged by Olivia hence...

describe your ideal partner.

1)He love me more than I do(If not he will become like my dad >.>)
2)Willing to protect me even if he is confront by gangsters
3)Strong yet not muscular like wrestling pros
4)Nice body :x
5)Accept everything about me
6)Able to convince me that he is the one
7)Dont smoke or drink
8)Not a flirt
9)Respect me
10)A humourous person
11)Can always make me feel happy and relax and comfortable.

TAGGED:
Zheng Yee
(K only tag one :x Lazy tag two xD)
Read more ...