Yesterday went to Bugis for a little small shopping spree..
With my sis..
It was supposed to end with a "happy ending" --;
But dont know why..
All of a sudden i ran to the toilet!!
AND AND!!
Vomitted!
-__-
And all i vomit was the drink i drank..
The food i ate,i never even vomit out a bit!!
Like what!!
It is only a cold drink -__-
I was totally scared.
My mind turned blank,
suddenly felt so dizzy like i going to faint anytime..
My legs turned wobbly~
Everyone in the toilet stared at me -.-
It was only a vomit..
Why does it turns to be so complicated huh?
Like i am pregnant LOL
=__=
People i am still a virgin >.>
lols!!
Ok stupid nonsense -__-
O lvl is starting soon and and and...
I still not living in reality!!
I AM SO DEAD :D!!
PLEASE PEOPLE!!LET'S GO OUT SOMEWHERE NEAR TO STUDY!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment