Recently i been very mentally unstable -.-
I kept feel like crying,especially the nights.
I dont know why but i just feel like it.
No,i am not having PMS now =="
Definitely not!!
Holiday started,
but i dont think it is a good thing for me.
I am now very emotional.
If i am to stay at home,
i will definitely gone crazy zz..
gosh...
ARGH!!!
And my family want to move to pungol.
DAMN IT.
Please wait until i graduate first ...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment