Saturday, May 31, 2008

Lolll I am doing the survey again.
Anyway...

1. what disappoints you the most?
Hurt by my love ones

2. where would you go if someone sponsors you a tour ticket?
Hokkaido

3. what's your favourite thing to do?
Too many to list..

4. do you think money can buy happiness?
Yes n no.

5. if you were given one dream to come true, what would it be?
Peace in my hse

6. do you believe you can survive without money?
no.

7. what's your favourite line?
Whatever

8. if you win 1 million, what would you do?
Do whatever i want to it

9. was there anything that you've regretted doing?
Too many to list

10. list out 3 good points of the person that tagged you.
She got good points ah?!*hoho* Good at drawing,Cat's Fans,like to luff alot

11. what makes you happy?
Too much to list

12. what type of people do you hate the most?
People who make full use of others just to achieve something.

13. where do you see yourself 10 years down the road?
How would i noe -.-

14. if you could have a super power, what would it be?
Peace maker lawl

15. what do you think is the most important thing in your life?
My love ones

16. what do you do when you're alone?
I lazy to type out agn -.-

17. if you have a chance, which part of your character would you like to change?
Being sotong

18. what do you think is the most important in a relationship?
trust n love

19. what was the most unforgettable experience in school?
being betrayed too many things

20. why u havent have ur breakfast?
Too lazy to go down buy =.=

Friday, May 30, 2008

So what if my result is not good..
So what if i have no future..
So what if i really get into engineer course..
At least i tried my best,isn't it??
I studied..
And u all should know it..
I really feel like giving up after hearing what u all said..
Other families will encourage their children
Because their children did their best..
And i only get mock for doing badly despite i tried..
DAMMIT
Read more ...
Was told to do this stupid survey by zy =x
And i stupidly do it lawl..

1. What disappoints you the most?
Hurt by my love ones.

2. Where will you go if someone sponsors you a tour ticket?
Hokaido(Isit spell like this??)

3. What's your favorite thing to do?
Got dam lot.The best is shopping =X

4. Do you think money can buy happiness?
Yes and no??Yes is when u buy gifts.No is...

5. If you can have one dream to come true, what would it be?
Having more n more wishes to come true =X

6. Do you believe you can survive without money?
No way -__-||||

7. What is your favourite body part?
Are my hands consider?

8. If you win $1 million, what would you do?
Save half of it,Donate a bit and spend the rest =X


9. What is the most embarassing thing that happened to you recently?
Being dam clumsy

10. List out 3 good points of the person who tagged you?
Erm zy got any good points meh?! =X!! Erm fun,good in cooking and LOYAL!!!

11. What makes you happy?
Too much to list =)

12. What type of person do you hate the most?
Er..Someone who like to make full use of others just to achieve something?

13. Where do you see yourself 10 years down the road?
Er slacking at home and play computer =)

14. If you could have a superpower, what would it be?
Erm peace!!

15. What do you think is the most important thing in your life?
The love ones.Like family etc

16. What do you do when you're alone?
Sleep,eat,bathe and sing =.=

17. If you have a chance, which part of your character would you like to change?
The bad pts

18. One word to describe yourself.
Erm chibi? =.=

19. What was you most unforgettable experience in school?
Always fell down at that drain !!

20. Who am I?
Shim Foong Ting =X
Read more ...

Monday, May 26, 2008

Recently i been very mentally unstable -.-
I kept feel like crying,especially the nights.
I dont know why but i just feel like it.
No,i am not having PMS now =="
Definitely not!!
Holiday started,
but i dont think it is a good thing for me.
I am now very emotional.
If i am to stay at home,
i will definitely gone crazy zz..

gosh...
ARGH!!!

And my family want to move to pungol.
DAMN IT.
Please wait until i graduate first ...
Read more ...

Sunday, May 25, 2008

I am jealous
While i thought i wont..
I am angry
While i thought i wont..
I am sad
While i thought i wont..
All feelings are driving me crazy..
While i think that life is simple,
but it is actually very complicated..


tears looks like pearls but they dont make you happy like pearls
Read more ...

Saturday, May 24, 2008

I know i shouldn't think so much..
But i cant help but continue thinking..
All the things you done,is just to annoy dad..
But have you ever spare a thoughts for me us?
Watching you becoming skinnier and soulless because of him,
Hurts us..

Just to annoy him you open more tables for the mahjong players.
And i need to sacrifice my sleep cause of this?!
Do you know i almost shout at you
When i heard that you did all this just to annoy dad??
I am really tired...


hElp mE
Read more ...

Friday, May 23, 2008

stupid stupid STUPID

Cant believe they quarreled again.

Reason:My mom just cant stand seeing my dad go find other woman in front of her.

Yesterday night,yup my dad as usual,went out to find the "chicken".
And as usual,my mom went out again,
saying what she going out with her friends.
(I dont even think she have any)
During that time,it was like 1+am.
And just when i switch off the lights,preparing to sleep..
My mom came into the room and ask..
MOM:Did your dad ask where i go???
ME:No...
MOM:I going downstair to find my friends,if your dad ask where m i,just tell him you dont know hor.
ME:OK..
And i went back to sleep lols.

When i was sleeping,i somehow heard phone ringing but i ignored hahax.
It was my mom calling,she forgotten her keys =.=
And thus my sister pick up the phone and open the door for her.

Everything was fine but my mom was so noisy and loud.
Even piggy me also get woke up -___-
It was like 3am??!!
Gosh damn it -.-!!!
My mom at there complain to her sis.
The funny thing is she ask my sis to ignore her and continue sleeping
yet she still continue to talk so loud in my sister room -__-
And few minutes later,she went back to downstair,
telling my sis she want to wait until my dad come back =.=

30mins ltr...My brother came back home.
Few minutes later,my parents came back together,quarreling =.=
AS if they own the whole estate huh?
At there say divorce all those thing.
My dad:"Dont only know how to say,give some actions.Give me the divorce documents,i will sign it!"
My mom:"YOU THINK I DONT DARE??TOMORROW I BRING IT AND LET U SIGN!Since u also can find chicken,i also want find man!!"
My dad:"GO,GO FIND LA!No one stopping you!!"
.................
The worse is..
My mom still beat my dad asking him to beat her back.
Being scared,my bro and i went to scold them.
And somehow,my mom misunderstood again..
Saying everyone of us putting the blame on her...
And she just took her bag and ran off zzz!!
And until now,1.24pm she still havent back yet.
But somehow,her keys which was still on the table this morning,
was gone?!
Read more ...

Monday, May 12, 2008

The G Team

YOZ!!
Today amaths paper is totally exhausting.
I totally used up my brain juice.
And mcqs for science..
I also dont know how to do -__-

Anyway,after we finished papers,
went to Great World to eat and study.
Juihao,Fuk kin and Willy joined us for lunch
but they went back home after we went for study.
Studied with Carmel,Bohan and Xinyi.
And to make it easier for me...
Let's call them the G team!!
Ok,that sounds totally stupid =x
Why G?
Cus i think it looks cool LOL!!
Anyway,xinyi and i left starbuck at 4pm.
And here i am enjoying toblerone =x
And yes,i know i will get fat -__-
And the fact is,i m getting FATTER le

P/S:Everyone is wearing a mask,except the children and babies.
But we wear it because we dont want others to hate us..
Read more ...

Sunday, May 11, 2008

ROAR!!
Very long never see me online right right =x
Was in the chalet with my sis,bro,sis-in-law and 2 nephews.
Friday was my big nephew,Jonathan's birthday.(LAWL)
After celebrating his bdae,we went to pasir ris resort.
Went there watch dvd and start sleeping lawl.
My big nephew wanted to sleep on my bed.
But due to this,i whole night cannot sleep well -__-
He kick here and there,toss here and there =__=.
My sis and i woke up every 1~2 hour(s) ~.~

Anyway,on saturday,we went to Escape.
There isnt anything fun in it -__-
It is designed mostly for the kiddos.
BLEH =.=
Anyway my small nephew,Jerald,was afraid of heights.
Thus while sitting inside the Ferris Wheel,he cried LOL
And we had a bbq during night.
Eat until so full -_-
Wanted to play bowling but but
It is so full that it even had a full page of waiting list =.=
Thus we ended up back to chalet.

Sunday,we checked out at 10am went for breakfast.
And faster rushed to the bowling centre and book 1 lane =X
Played 2 rounds before we left.
I get last for both =__= Kept wash drain.
My brother even ask me to go join the mini bowl =.=!!!
Anyway here are the pictures!!



Jonathan the bdae boy with the dirty look lol



The BDAE cake =))
See the fries?Those are chocolates,including those sticking inside the cake

During the Ferris wheel ride...







Am-chio am-chio



Jerald staring at my sister O.O



Jonathan,Jerald and my brother which is their daddy



Jonathan & Jerald trying to take the ball first.



Jonathan bowling at mini bowl section xD!!
Read more ...

Thursday, May 8, 2008

library again -.-

Yesterday went queenstown library with
Bohan,Xinyi and one new member....
CARMEL!!!!!
Was doing amaths paper1,tired.

Then today,went library again
with the bohan,xinyi and carmel as well.
But i met with xinyi before going to library.
(Actually is because i wanted to sleep more =X)
Anyway,after that we do different subjects.
Bohan and Carmel was doing physics
while Xinyi and i doing amaths paper2.
Spent dont know how many hours on it -__-
Idiot lol.
Very hard to pass amaths i think ~.~!!
Read more ...

Tuesday, May 6, 2008

Libraries are cursed!!

Yup,just read the title
LIBRARIES ARE CURSED!!

And yupp,went to library to study again.
But we went to Bukit Merah instead,
dont wish to ps ourself again lols.
Everything went well:
Study,
I borrow one chinese novel,
Bohan went back home,Xinyi go take train
while i walk to the bus stop.
And suddenly i was thinking
"Hey,did i put my phone inside library?"
And thus i started searching my whole bag and pocket for it.
I ran into the mrt to look for xinyi
and luckily she was still there.
I told her i put my phone inside the library and
she accompanied me back to the library.
Was running all the way =.= Preparing for 2.4km -__-|||
Luckily,a kind person found my phone and handed it to the librarian.
Really really,appreciate for it although i dont know who u r.
And really a big thanks and sorry to xinyi.
Because of me,u need to reach home at 10 or later
And because of me,u lost your friend's thing.
But also a big thank you for helping me =)

Thus,libraries are CURSED!!
Definitely,and not maybe,is 100% definitely!!
Read more ...

Monday, May 5, 2008

Irritating!!

Took english and chinese p2.
It seems to me that,english is easier compared to chinese
for this time round =.=
Went to library after having lunch at mac
with Bohan and Xinyi (siwei,willy and fuk kin left after eating)

Was studying and playing at the same time hahx.
And..
We get complained by this red-head old man =.=
He scolded us and asked us to keep quiet.
And yar,we did and Bohan said ok we will.
But dont know what is the uncle's problem.
Continue scolding,with vulgarities some more.
"Dont come here and fuck up!Get out!Dont fuck around here!This is a library u know?"
Oh ya,since u know this is a library,u still shout until so loud?
Just another attention seeker.
And he still want us to stay at there while he call for Security.
Bohan stood up,to go toilet or something
and just nice the person get back and retain Bohan from going anywhere.
"U this son of a bitch!Mother fucker!"
Yeah yeah scold again,you thought u r some english man?
And he dont even want to apologize for that.
Still start pointing middle finger,scold fuck.
And i told him
"Mr,i m sorry for making noise at here
but please dont scold us"
And he replied "I DONT GIVE A DAM"
ME:"Sir,if u want us to respect u,u should respect us as well!"
And he repeat that i dont give a dam sentence =.=|||

Soon the manager came and took us outside,
started asking what happened.
The old man start pointing middle finger to Bohan AGAIN.
Yesh,in front of the manager.
I told the manager the old man scolded what vulgarities
yet the old man at there denying =.=
Still said what
"U better ban them from library.If u let them off,i will come and find u!I will never let them off!I will get to the top of this!"

But oww,sadly,the library cannot ban anyone.
They only can inform our school.
And yar,maybe we will get suspensions.
Oh whatever,who cares.
This world is unfair.
Read more ...

Friday, May 2, 2008

So happy!!~~~

ROAR!!ROAR ROAR!! XD!!
Hehe..
Today is such a happy day ahh~~
Maths lesson was praying hard that it would rain
but the god was in a good mood,thus the sky never rain.
(sorry if i offended anyone)
However,i enjoyed the PE lesson =))
Although it is only a simple 2 stations,
(standing broadjump and shuttle run)
we were like cheering and screaming and laughing.
The best thing about it was,we never jerk!!
This is the first class that never jerk =))
So happy~ Like miracle like that.
Hahx!

Anyway after school released us,
I went to have lunch at Mac with
Bohan,Xinyi,Mengci and Wendell.
(Yuppx,them again =x)
Was having great fun laughing and talking and..
CRAPPING =))!!
.....

And tada~
The day ended just like this =((
Anyway today is really a dam nice day >< !!
Read more ...