Tuesday, February 26, 2008

I really "admire" my mom.
I ASK her if i can go out for a movie on friday night.
She shouted at me saying what
when i go out i promise not to come home late,
but in e end i reached home like 11pm plus plus.
Fine,i just told her i not going then.
And there,she making a fuss about it.
"U break the promise,so u dont think i will ever going to let u go out!"
"If u want,u must wait until i DIE"
Ok that's enough,i break down because of her.
And there she still continue
"Cry,continue cry..I wont care about u."
Fine,i just continue.And she also continue.
"Wait until i move out,i go find a job,
i take care of myself,no need to get money from u all.
Then u also can go out as much as u like,
u also go take the money from ur siblings.
I wont give a damn to this family after i move out!"

DAMN IT
What have i done wrong?
I only ASK if i can go out for a movie.
If no,she can just say NO.
That's it,simple enough.
But maybe she find it difficult
or she find it difficult to understand my question.
Maybe she thought i forcing her to let me go out.
Whatever it is,
i dont think i can ever go out until i reach my poly.
Or not maybe even older.
Damn it....

No comments: