Saturday, February 28, 2009

OMG !!

Woke up 11.30am this morning.
As my mom never buy breakfast for me,
So I decided to wait for darl & ZY to wake up,
Then we eat together.
But by the time they woke up..
I'm already not hungry anymore -_-
Hence,I watched them ate =)

Later on,I went to ZY's house to sing K(not really K though..)
And play games
While darl went to meet with Eddie and play lan with him.
Around 6pm,darl came to meet us in ZY's house.
And around 8pm,Shun Hui came to ZY's house as
He is meeting ZY to go to Wendell's house.
We went to eat and CRAP before we went for seperate ways.
Seriously..
All the chit-chatting sessions and camwhoring sessions were fun.
Especially when shun hui kept make a fool of himself :X

Rain big big~ And I am so bored =S

Friday, February 27, 2009

it isn't my day either

firstly..

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TECK SENG!

Not like you gonna see it anyway =X

secondly..

Was suppose to celebrate teck seng's birthday yesterday evening,
But teck seng's mom bought him dinner already so..
He never meet up with us..
Hence we this whole bunch of people,went to lan -_-
And this whole bunch includes..
Me,darl,zy,jun hong,SQ,wen ting,shun hui,KL,Ziqi and Jervis.
Yar,that's all for my secondly..

thirdly...

Why everyday my mom must talk about money =S??
KNN de fan leh..
(sorry for my swearing)
What's wrong for me to have friends?
What's wrong for me to celebrate friends' birthday?
What's wrong for me to relax and have fun during the holidays?
Like seriously..
Always label me as bad girl
But all I want is to have fun?
I am not doing any illegal stuffs or
Anyhow find guys and make love or
Do some shameless stuffs that can disgrace you all..
In fact..
I am doing not bad for my studies,
Was interviewed for scholarship,
I hardly take money from you when I go out,
Even if I did take money from you,it is only enough for a meal.
UNLESS I NEED MONEY TO TOP UP MY EZ-LINK..
Then it will be plus a 10 dollars..
I gave you my edusave scholarship or bursary..
Only this year I gave you 100dollars out of 250..
I am always ordered around to do stuffs like a maid..
Yeah,you all spent a lot on me..
So maybe it is reasonable for me to do this stuffs..
But even machines need rest..
SO WHAT ABOUT ME??
I'M NOT A MACHINE,ONCE BREAK STILL HAVE POSSIBILITIES OF REPAIRING..
ONCE I'M BREAK...I'M GONE FOR GOOD,OKAY?
ARGH
Read more ...

Thursday, February 26, 2009

SO HERE ARE THE PHOTOS I PROMISED..

24th feb






What's with the blurry middle finger -_-

Fried Cuttlefish

Big Bro

lawl what my sis staring at?!

The "oxygen tank" fan (named by my sis)



Took while sis was buying the ice-cream

our shoes~

25th feb


Our ghost image~~

Mr Macdonald Uncle..My sis "husband"

The chocolate darl bought and the lolli I bought.

The heart-like thingy on my bag

the view outside of the bus



Saw this salon at central lawl

Bought a chocolate delight in central..
Was hungry =S

Night view by the river




Read more ...
25th Feb
Was suppose to go out with XinYi and Sally but..
Xinyi's mom was having fever,
Hence she need to take care of the shop..
So the outing was cancelled..
Wish we can go out some other day =)
It's been long since we always hang out together,
like before =/

Went to Novena with darl.
Was just random walking around since we don't know where to go :x
Later on went to Liang Court to random walking again,
And saw Jervis & his friend.
And tada,that is the end of the day --"

24th feb
Went to Liang Court (yes again)
To buy TV for living room and have dinner.
Had dinner at Bontejyu(or something),
Was average,seriously very average..
But oh well..
And after buying the TV,went to take-away ice-cream.
I ordered Chocolate Hazelnut but I think Chocolate Mint is nicer :x
Shall upload all the pictures tomorrow =)
Read more ...

Tuesday, February 24, 2009

kelly clarkson - all i ever wanted

WOOTS KELLY CLARKSON ALBUM IS COMING OUT ON 10TH MARCH 2009
ALL I EVER WANTED

It is nice <3

My Life Would Suck Without You



There are more songs which rocks too >.<
But can't find any PV or MV for it so..
Just wait until the songs are out =X!
Read more ...

interview n interview

Went to TP for interview on scholarship today.
Not sure success or not but..
Well,I tried my best,so who cares :x
Was asked to try on iDA scholarship as well.
Shall apply it tomorrow..Application close on 28th @.@ !!
Those who are interested can visit

iDA IIS

This is iDA scholarship,it totally cover from Poly to Uni.

Anyway,after the interview,
Went to Orchard to get service for darl's phone but...
The person said that the phone is still new so there isn't any parts for it..
HENCE...DARL IS TO WAIT FOR THEIR CALL =_=
What a crap =S
After walking a few rounds at Orchard,we went home as I was dead tired :x
Yawning for like 5times or so within 30mins =_=

Ltr on stuffs I am lazy to talk about it :X
I am tired again..
Shall sleep soon xD
(Yeah,getting more n more pig,-_-)
Read more ...

Sunday, February 22, 2009

Seriously..
I admit I am a noob but
Can you all just stop scolding and try to TEACH INSTEAD??
argh damnit

AND TODAY IS "TIO GAN" DAY IS IT?
WHY I KEPT TIO GAN ?!
(*@#&*@^#&@#^!!!
Read more ...

Saturday, February 21, 2009

wtf wtf wtfffffff

*NOTE THIS POST WILL BE FULL OF VULGAR =DD
NOT SUITABLE FOR THE YOUNG
OK FUCK,WHO CARES ?!

MONEY MONEY MONEY
WHY THE FUCK MUST YOU ALL TALK ABOUT MONEY ?
IN FRONT OF EVERYONE,YOU FUCKING DARE TO SAID,
"OH I DON'T HAVE SMALL CHANGE,GET IT FROM YOUR SIBLINGS."
ARSEHOLE LAH!
DON'T WANT GIVE JUST FUCKINGLY SAY DON'T WANT,
DON'T FUCKING GIVE SOME LAME EXCUSES LAH !
BECAUSE OF THE FUCKING MONEY..
I'M FORCING MYSELF TO TAKE SOME FUCKING SCHOLARSHIP THING
EVEN THOUGH I FUCKING DON'T HAVE ANY CONFIDENCE ABLE TO DO IT !
BECAUSE I KNOW THAT SIS HAS LOTS OF BURDENS,
SO I'M TRYING TO LIGHTEN IT BY DOING LOTS OF THINGS FOR THE SCHOLARSHIP !
SO STOP HELLY CRAP SO MUCH,
WHILE YOU DON'T HAVE TO PAY FOR
YOUR HP BILL,HOUSE PHONE BILL OR MIO PLAN BILL _|_ !
DON'T KNOW WHY THE HELL YOU STILL CAN'T AFFORD THE FUCKING BILLS
AFTER WINNING SO MANY FUCKING MONEY !
NOT LIKE JIE AND KOR NEVER FUCKING GIVE U MONEY RIGHT ?!
FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCKKKKKKKKKK LA
ARGH ARGH FUCK LAAAAA

*TALKING ABOUT MONEY SPOILS FAMILY FEELINGS,THAT IS FUCKING SO TRUE MAN !*
Read more ...

Friday, February 20, 2009

so many things =s

Went back GESS again today to get my testimonials..
BUT.......
Miss Lim was on MC =_=
Miss Thng having lesson until 1.30pm
AND
I AM SUPPOSE TO BE ATTENDING THE IDA BRIEFING AT 2PM
WHICH IS AT SUNTEC!!
Luckily darl asked Ms Tay to help me get a draft of it
But I was still late for the briefing and the worse thing is..
THERE ISN'T A NEED TO BRING MY DOCUMENTS TO THE BRIEFING !!
WHATEVER
And the briefing was like damn short la =_=
Well at least got goodies bag and and !!
There is a super-mini-size mouse in it..
Which i really need haha !!

Anyway,Sheng Quan went to school to get his cert + testimonials.
Hence we met up and go suntec together..



Darl carrying my bag + the goodies bag =X
Doesn't the goodies bag match his top? xD



Style huh xDD
My phone don't hab flash somemore !

Smoke jiu smoke la,SHAKE WHAT LEG?! =X

My OUTSTANDING boots which everyone kept stared at =_=

Sleeping + smoking? =x

Him just holding the pink bag

Take from FUNAN

MILK TEA =_=





MY SUPER-MINI-SIZE MOUSE !

P.S.
Everyone is having troubles recently..What's going on sia..ARGH
LETS GND~
Read more ...

Thursday, February 19, 2009

nostalgic

Went back GESS today..
Seriously,I miss the feeling of laughing with friends at school..
Just thinking that I'm going to Poly,makes me SIANX !

Anyway,went back school to get my testimonial and letter of recommendation..
But I just can't find Miss Sally Lim =_= !
So I asked Miss Thng for help instead.
Thanks Miss Thng for helping me ask Miss Lim :D
Seriously,you rocks x)
And thanks darl for accompanying me :D

But tomorrow,I need to go back school to get it =_=
Oh well,no choice huh~
And I need to be there by 12.30pm -.-
ARGH!

Well and..
My desktop is finally able to connect to Internet!!
I no need to borrow my sis laptop anymore !!
(well,unless my dad want to sleep :X)
But,one idiotic thing is..
MY MOUSE IS SPOILED!!
HENCE,I NEED TO KEPT PRESSING TAB TAB TAB
AND I CAN'T DOTA OR PLAY MY PET SOCIETY THROUGH THIS DESKTOP =_=

I D I O T !
Read more ...

Wednesday, February 18, 2009




Was taking rice from the rice cooker then suddenly notice
A heart shape!
Hence,I randomly took this picture :x
Yar,very random haha.

Need to go school tomorrow..
Seriously,very mafan :S
Whatever ~
Read more ...
第一: 被点者请在自己的 Blog 里写下答案
第二: 请传另外十位的人
第三: 传阅人"请在于这十位当中斗留言版" 告知他(她)被点名了
第四: 这当中的十位的人‘不得拒绝’
第五: 被点者"请注明被谁点了"在哪接到 "在传给下十位"
第六: 这些 "被点名者" 你们被点会得到祝福, 并且 "愿望会实现" ,也会得到 "幸福套餐" 开始咯!!


幸福套餐 NO.1
01 你的绰号 : Ting,FT,mushroom(-_-),sotong(=_=)
02 年龄 : Turning 18 this year
03 生日 : 13th August
04 星座 : Leo
05 兴趣 : Sleep,Day Dream
06 专长 : Thick Skin :X

幸福套餐 NO.2
01 你有没有喜欢的人?: Yes yes
02 是否在交往?: Yes yes
03 现在幸福吗?: Sometimes happy,sometimes not.
04 如果上天给你勇气,最想做什么事?: Rebellion :X
05 如果有天,你爱的人跟你告白的话?: Say "I love you too !"

幸福套餐 NO.3
01 最爱的节目: Comedy & Romance
02 最爱的音乐: 帶我走 - Rainie Yang
03 最爱的季节: Spring/Winter
04 最爱的卡通: Tom & Jerry or Bus Bunny(forgot the spelling ==")
05 最爱的人: my darl & my friends & my siblings (LOL!:x)
06 最爱的颜色: Purple
07 最爱的国家: Japan
08 最爱的天气: Raining without thunder or lightning.

幸福套餐 NO.4
01 如果上天给你三个愿望:
1.Free from being control
2.Snack a lot without becoming fat :x
3.Be with him
02 你是很专一的人吗?: Not sure =="
03 最深刻的回忆?: erm..secret :x
04 你是个很有信心的人吗?: Not at all ~ But I am good in being thick skin :X
05 你很爱微笑吗?: I love laughing more xD
06 如果你要放弃你现在的生活,你愿意吗?: Don't want don't want don't want !
07 妄想什么样的生活?: Adventurous,Happy,Loving,Exciting.
08 是否横刀夺爱才是爱?: What logic is that =_= !!


调卷到此结束 "点人者请至于被点者的留言版" 告知被点名了!请列出于十位被点者:
erm normally I tagged people,they won't do it..
So er I AM TAGGING EVERYONE WHO SAW THIS :X
Read more ...

My world,My way



My world,My way

A story about a spoiled princess wanting to become an adventurer
In order to impress a guy she like.


The graphics seriously cool huh =S
Oh well,i just started,so don't have much comment about it =X
Read more ...

Tuesday, February 17, 2009

sick sick sick !

Woke up around 5am,feeling feverish.
Was rolling on bed until 7am ++,
Before I was able to fall asleep again.
Woke up around 10am,
Fever was gone by then but
My head seriously hurt badly.
Hence,I continue sleeping.
Around 12pm I woke up and vomited.
Didn't eat anything until now,
Whole body soring =S

Sorry zhengyee,for canceling the outing so last minute :S
Sorry darl,for worrying you and made you came to my house
Just to give me herbal tea :S
Read more ...

Monday, February 16, 2009

arghhh

(this is a random post :D
don't need to read it)


ARGHHHHHHH

MY THROAT IS SO HELLY IN PAIN !
EVEN SWALLOWING MY SALIVA MAKES IT PAINNN T.T



T H E

E N D !
Read more ...

I Love You,Beth Cooper

I Love You,Beth Cooper



"I Love You Beth Cooper" chronicles the story of a nerdy valedictorian who proclaims his love for the hottest and most popular girl in school - Beth Cooper - during his graduation speech. Much to his surprise, Beth shows up at his door that very night and decides to show him the best night of his life.


Saw this trailer at facebook advertisement
It seriously looks not bad to me hahs.
Gonna catch it either in the cinema or online.
So,if anyone is interested,do leave a message :D !
That is,if you don't mind watching with ME :))
Oh and er..
It is only going to be release on..

3rd september 2009

H A H A !
Read more ...

Sunday, February 15, 2009

happy v-day !


h a p p y
v a l e n t i n e ' s
d a y ! :D



Thanks darl for everything :D
I really enjoyed it,every moment :DD
although i made u waste lots of money
And thanks SQ&WenTing for helping :DD

Seriously..
YOU ALL ARE THE BEST :DD

& now for the pics time...


Wen Ting & Sheng Quan
Was trying out something but..
Just upload it hehe..


Me holding the flowers..
Look dumb :S


And him holding the flowers..
Cute =X


tada!! the flowers & the necklace + earrings he gave

last but not least..

the idiotic couple =X



Why i said idiotic?
Cus both of us look dumb in here =X

P.S.
Thx for the wonderful memories =)
I m not going to forget this day,nvr!
And thx for ur understanding..
Sry for always making u do the sacrifice >.<
Read more ...

Friday, February 13, 2009

sweets sweets!




Cute isn't it??
That little tin can candy drops worth S$3.20!!
Well,basically it is expensive for that
Little Cute Tin Can XD
I just can't resist it cuteness =x
So is my sis..
*giggle*
*evil smile*


Ok whatever =_=
Well went to Liang Court and ate the crepe at the basement..
I just simply can't resist the temptation..
SO YUMMY ARGH!
I ordered a Strawberry Caramel Cheesecake with Gelato,S$6.80!
I choose to eat Strawberry flavour for Gelato..
Because I didn't see the chocolate flavour until I ordered =_=
But the strawberry gelato isn't very sweet and..
Yum yum xDD
Their strawberry slices are sweet and not sour >.<

My sis ordered a Strawberry Brownie with Gelato for the same price
She choose green tea for her gelato but..
Seriously not that nice la =X
But her brownie is YUMMY!!
And their crepes are omigod de crispy!!
YUMM! =X

ANYWAY TAKE A LOOK AT THIS!!



LOL WHAT A BIG DIFFERENCE..
S$9.30 !!
A different brand and taste ..
Hence resulted for a very different in price =_=!!
Read more ...

Wednesday, February 11, 2009

Yesterday was too tired and lazy to upload photos..
Anyway,here are some of the photos I took ytd..



Hehe..Secretly shot him as well =X


Look at the river!!

The grass jelly is like so thick n long =_=

yumyum x)
Read more ...

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

happy 1st month anniversary !

Watched Bride Wars with darl today..
Erm..
Seriously don't really got anything to say about it =x
I think that it is just alright?
Not really that bad,neither is it good.
It is basically on friendship thingy~
Very tired after the long walk..
Shall sleep earlier today..
And er...

HAPPY 1ST MONTH :D

Anyway jokes of the day...

Boring husband: Honey, why are you wearing your wedding ring on the wrong finger?
Bored wife: Because I married the wrong man!

Marriage is a three ring circus:
engagement ring
wedding ring
suffering

------------


Saw this on yahoo!
Some kind of guides on V-day.
Hence,I am passing it to the others?
Good luck on that day :D

Not to give on V-day~

1.Joke Items – Even if you’re the fun-loving type of person, don’t ever make it appear as if you’re making fun of your loved one with your gift.

2.Pillow novelty items – You’ve probably seen this in an email or website. The boyfriend or girlfriend pillow or a pillow with your picture in it is just not romantic.

3.Baby talk anything – Any item with “I Wuv You” should not even be considered as a Valentine’s day gift

4.Cheesy suggestive gifts – These includes t-shirts and other “items” that cannot be mentioned here because this is a kid-friendly blog.

5.Plastic roses – The article actually just mentioned roses, but I beg to differ. Roses are still a romantic, classic gift that will never be out of style. But plastic ones are not.

BEST GIFT ON V-DAY

..is TIME.Spend quality time with that person and be reminded what a blessing it is to love and be loved. I’m not saying don’t give a gift, I’m saying the cost of the gift doesn’t really matter, it’s the thought that counts. And with the current financial crisis, now is certainly the best time to be creative and cost-friendly with your Valentine’s Day gift.

[I totally agreed with it =),price isn't important especially during this point of time..The best is CREATIVE xD]
Read more ...

Sunday, February 8, 2009

i wanna cry out loud..

Went to the playground which is just behind of the opposite block.Seriously..If possible,I really wish to just stay there and pretend like I am just an average girl who doesn't need to bother so much.Staying there,basically makes me forgot about everything.I am willing to spend my time just lying on the slide and look at the stars.

ANYWAY~
I took some photos of the "scenery"..
Well,because it was too dark and my phone doesn't have flash..
So everything looks so dark and out of shape.
It was fun playing at the playground =X











P.S.
will there be anything that can make me forget about everything?
Read more ...