Thursday, November 27, 2008

ROAR!!
Finally i gonna update about the Msia Trip LOL!!~

Well..
COUGH!!
It is like last Sunday ...
Was forced to wake up at 6am =.=
Like I slept at 2am LOL!!

Anyway nothing much to update..
Because....
The trip wasnt free and easy..
The worse thing was...
We paid the same amount as everyone..
yet the others get to sit the comfortable BUS
And all we get is a not comfortable MINI VAN
NONO!!
THATS NOT THE WORSE!!
THE WORSE IS...
NO TOUR GUIDE!!
The driver just let us wander about..
Told us the time to board back the van..
THATS IT!!

ANYWAY~~~~
PHOTO TIME~~

LOOK AT THE COFFEE CUP!!SAW SOME BLACK STUFFS???

Those are flies~~

FEW MINS LTR

AND LOOK AGAIN!!!


EW!!!LOL!!!

That is the Organic Garden we went...
Full of Flies..
IRRITATED LA!!!

And last but not least:


My Sis's Shoe(white) and MINE(Black)!

Friday, November 21, 2008

WOOOOTS~

Went to pool today..With XY and BH!!
(You know who???Ya you know~)
LIKE SO FUN!!
Well,I just learned it today..
It is my first time touching the stick
BUT IT IS SOOOOO FUN!!

Although I still send the white ball flying
Or I become whacking the white ball when my hand slips,
IT IS STILLL SOOOO FUNN!!!

Well,but hey!!
I can play a little tiny bit :D!!
And I know the rules~~
SOOOO!!!!
Let's play pool together people :D~~

Well..But..
BH was kind of frustrated when trying to teach xy and I :x
Hehe..


POOL IS SOOOO FUN~~!!!!
Read more ...

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

HELLO HELLO!!
From what I heard,
yesterday was Prom Night..

HEY FRIENDS!!
WHERE IS MY PROM NIGHT OUTING??
I THOUGHT YOU ALL SAID THAT
"LETS GO OUT WHILE THEY HAVING PROM NIGHT??"
I WAS STAYING AT HOME WHOLE DAY!!
DAMNIT!!

I was like GRRR
Totally DAMNIT!

I guess I shall just place one
"Loner" Board..
Yup,yup,I'm following you Mouse :D!!

GRR!!
Read more ...

Sunday, November 16, 2008

KK I UPDATE!!!
FINE!!!
HAPPY??

K..
So what should I update about?
What I did daily?
K..

I everyday..
First thing in the morning..
Is brush my teeth,wash my face,comb my hair..
Bathe..WHATEVER LA!

Anyway..
I just do whatver thing I need to do and..
Turn on the computer and start..
STARING AT IT..
So now I am trying to look for drama to watch..
But I starting to get sian of it la =.=
Games also get sian...
Life is so sian..
I just feel like go on and sleep until I get back my result
-___-!!!
Read more ...

Tuesday, November 11, 2008

WOAH!!
O LVL ENDED TODAY!!

Anyway...

Was having fever since yesterday..
Whatever I ate,I will just vomit it out

GRR!!
And today was such a nice day,
LAST DAY OF O LVL!!
And i cant celebrate -.-
Read more ...

Sunday, November 9, 2008

Everything is wrong..
EVERYTHING

I felt everyone is so distant...
But haha..
Was never close to anyone..

Everyone had found their best friend..
And when i thought i found one..
She left me..
Well..

Secondary school is ending..
Will my poly life be a bright one??
I wanna find a new friend or someone..
Who can makes me forgot about my parents broken marriage...
Read more ...

Wednesday, November 5, 2008

I dont know why but..
I just feel very tired..
All negative emotions are filling me..
I only wanted to eat McDonald..
And you all said I am spoiled..
Does that means people who always eat fast food everyday..
Already being scrapped??

Treated me like Maria..
And a little treats for Maria cannot is it?
argh..
Ass Hole!!
Read more ...

Saturday, November 1, 2008

Everything will be fine...


How I wish I can say that to myself..

Big Brother is moving out soon?
My sister and I will be staying behind in this house..
Really don't know what to say...

Why aren't you giving up??
Things had passed like..So many days..
Yet you are still complaining about it..
You may think that..
By complaining,everyone will sides you..
However,everyone know the truth..

We love you..
but the things you did..
Is really driving me insane..
Please stop it...

ANYWAY!!
Thanks for everyone and..
Sorry for making everyone worried..
I am fine =D
Just trying to pour my feelings out =d
Read more ...