Wednesday, April 30, 2008

study study!!!!

Today practical is shit .
Totally dont know how to do for chemistry,
Physics was still ok but i got the feeling
I did it wrong as well =.=
Everyone's answers are different from mine,
*cheers* -___-

Anyway went to library after Wendell had finished his practical.
BUT end up Wendell didnt wan to go to library -_-
wasted our time waiting zxc!

Okay,we are suppose to go library for study but somehow..
We become sleeping,reading magazines and books and slacking --"
But i did few mcqs for physics =X!
Well it is beta than bohan and xinyi xD!!
Bohan did one or two question(s) and went to sleep.
Xinyi slept directly after we reached there,lol!!
Wanted to borrow novel again but..
cant seem to find any books that i like
thus i ended up going back home,empty handed.
Oh ya,while looking for some nice novels,
saw this ticket!!



Read carefully,it cost $102 and it is already over.
I tink the person,who bought this,is having heart attack.

BackGround






Etc..




The prove that i did try doing study!!



The messy table =x



What i did to my physic paper XD





They dont have face?!
Lol it is actually my phone front cam that is why it bcome so blur =X

Sleeping piggies!!






KK this is all =)!!
Tomorrow is the big day of learning how to bake cakes.

Sunday, April 27, 2008

Sad....
Tired..
Haix...
True?Or False?
I am confused now..
Too many things rush through my brain..
I really very tired..
Read more ...

Saturday, April 26, 2008

Today,after the usual english extra lessons,
i went to tiong bahru CC with bohan,willy,fuk kin,xinyi and jui hao.
They went there to play badminton
while i sit down there and enjoy myself by watching their
EVERY FUNNY ACTIONS =X!!
Talk alot with them as well
(not everyone of them though)..
And somehow,dont ask me how or what,
We know a lot of things.
I at first regretted going badminton with you all...
But now i dont!!
It was fun and..
Lucky i joined u all..
If not we will still be hidden in the dark..

P/S: Dam u this big fat liar,BITCHY SLUT!!
What u have done is unforgivable..
How can u treat our trust in u like this..
Childish,arent you?
Foolish.
Read more ...

Friday, April 25, 2008

#($^&#$^#&#$

Todays is a dam tiring day..
Was suppose to be watching definitely,maybe with
carmel,2 jess,yichun,qi zhi,faeeqa and safwan.
But something stupid happened and i got no choice
but to leave the cinema 30mins after we settled down.
Cant believe all this stupid things happened.
Now i have the feeling of something hard
stuck at my chest there..
The stupid uneasy choking feeling.
Argh dammit..
)(#$&(*#&(*$^#*($^!!!!
Read more ...

Thursday, April 24, 2008

Argh dammit.
Jus woke up from my peaceful nap,
my mom started nagging.
She was asking about my O lvl fees.
Ok fine,i am at fault,
tomorrow is the due date and i havent ask,sorry.
(as for ask for what..i lazy to explain :) )
And really a big thanks to u,mom,i really wanted to say it.
But..
The way you talk to me and ask me about it,really make me feel frustrated..
She kept scolding me about the o lvl fees
and i told her i have teacher's hp no,i will be able to check
and she replied me "U better check,if not i will become crazy!!"
Oh,u ARE crazy.
And it really frustrated me when u use that to threaten me (*#$&*(#$&#!!
And after i told you i asked my teacher about it..
U continue nagging.Hellness.
And u still curse me.
"Play computer,ur exams coming and u r having o lvl this year you know?
U already spending 5 years in school,u still want to re-take one more year?!!"
Fabulous,a mother who havent even encourage her child,
already started talking about the worse.
If she dont have confidence on me,
then why from the beginning,
she allow me to go for normal acad
instead of protesting that i should go express.
Just because my siblings can jump to express,
doesnt means that i can.
WE ARE DIFFERENT PEOPLE,GET IT?
Read more ...

Wednesday, April 23, 2008

Went for chinese oral today.
The conversation topic is the same as english -.-|||
and dam ittttt!!!
I have not much to say for childhood =.=|||
Argh.
Hate u oral !!

Anyway...
I AM BORED!!
Read more ...

Sunday, April 20, 2008


ROAR!!
Watched the hottie and the nottie =))
Not bad but at the behind part,
got a bit boring as they start to talk a lot.
Anyway,bought a handbag!!
AT LAST!! hohoho!!!
YESHHH!!! =x=x
And my mom actually wanted to buy a bag
only after i finish my secondary life -__-|||
Maybe after i reach poly,she will say
"wait until you work and save money,buy one for yourself"
I going to faint man -___-
But never mind!!
My sister bought one for me =DD!!
Read more ...

Saturday, April 19, 2008

#$^#(*$&*(#&$(*&#$!!!!!
F F F F F F F MY PARENTS GRRRR!!
School fees only..
Cant they just put the money inside the bank???
13dollars per month only somemore.
It is not 100++ or what!!
Secondary school already like that..
Then how am i going to survive my poly???
zzz!!
Mom spending her money away..
Dad dont give a dam to me,
let alone my school fees..
O fish.
FINE =))
Let me get expel after i took my two o lvl subs.
yay.. my mom now crazy =)) bye
Read more ...
ROAR!!
Today was a fun day X))!!
Firstly,went for english tuition.
Was enjoying the lesson,the peer tutors are so interesting.
They told us lots of things.
Like what Mr Joseph(AJ) told us to study for
History and social studies during O lvl,
99.9% will come out!!
That is what happen during their batch XD!!
All the topics came out was the same as what Mr Joseph told them!!
What an accurate prophet he is,
it is such a waste he bcome teacher instead =X!!
After that,went movie with frens =))!!
Everything was so fun..
But after i went back home..
HAIS!!!
Everything gone crazy again (*#%^*(#(@^!!
Read more ...

Friday, April 18, 2008

ROAR!!
Today went for choir and and
the members gave us a surprise party =))
although it isnt surprising at all =X.
Still,it is really very sweet of them :DD
Thanks a lot XD!!
After the party,we vote for an election.
However,i wasnt able to witness it
since i need to go for family dinner T.T!!
Anyway,went to east coast park for dinner.
Had dinner at fishing village.
The food consider as not bad ba lols.
Other than the crab.
BUT the man tou is nice =)))!!

Returned home only to receive a bad new.
My uncle going to hospital for an operation..
His leg is rotting due to diabeties






The tree decorate with lights which is just above the us X))


The picture of east coast sea
Took it from the table thus..It look dam small hahx.


The full moon pic that i took while waitin for food.


The letter choir wrote to me =))


Altho only 2 ,it is ok!!


Really dam nice =))


TY ALOT!! LURV U ALL AND AND
I MISS U ALL T.T
Read more ...

Wednesday, April 16, 2008

ROAR!!
Walked around in tiong with mengci.
I was looking for wallets,
thus,mengci accompanied me :DD!!
But..Didnt find one that i like -__-|||
Wanted to buy a white one,
the design quite nice but but..
Well,it is white so,i never buy it.
I scare it get dirty fast ~.~

After that,i went mengci house.
Spent 2hours chit-chatting xD
That was fun!!
Let's do it again =))
Read more ...

Tuesday, April 15, 2008

Ahh.. Haix!!
Bored =(
Watching Kurosagi now but..
Still bored =((
It is nice,really but but
dunno why,i feel damn down,tired.
Having the feeling that,
even if i m gone,this world will not get affected,
no one will get affected.
Everyone will still continue their lives,
the world will still continue to revolve around the sun
and the moon will continue revolving around the earth.

Gosh ~.~ Hate it..
Someone helppppp!!!
I cant stand ittttttttttt...
Ah forget it..
zzzz!!!
Read more ...

Monday, April 14, 2008

Went to Queensway to eat with
Xinyi,Bohan,Willy and Fukkin.
After eating,we went to shop around.
Bought a jacket for myself =))
Lucky >.< The store was having 20% discount!!
But sadly,the jacket is the last piece =((
sob T.T!!
But never mind!!I find the jacket nice =X!!



My mom start again.Argh.
F them -___-|||!!
It is getting more n more ridiculous.
If you all ever saw my photo on the newspaper,
it is expected.
So dont get too shock about it =.=
Read more ...

Sunday, April 13, 2008

Went to have dinner at Delifrance Bistro with my sis and mom today.
My sis treated the dinner =))
Took some pics for the food but i forgot to upload
and now i lazy to upload them so..
Next time then show u all the FOOD =X!!
After that,my mom went home to rest
while i continue shopping with my sis.
My sis bought some clothes for her
and 2 pieces of clothes for me as well X))!!
Thnks jie!!



Read more ...

Friday, April 11, 2008

ROAR!!
Rhapsody Night is OVER!!
Ahh =((
I having the feeling that,
this ended just too fastt!!
And before that,
i every practices kept feeling,
tiring ahhh.
And now,i wished it could be longer -__-!!
Maybe it is because this is my last year in choir.
And the next rhapsody will be 2years later,
since next year they need to prepare for SYF.
And.. Next week they going to choose for the
next committee members le =((
Isnt that fast?
But no choice ahh..
Anyway after the finale was over,
the audience started to give flowers,
gifts to the performers.
Like some fans hahx.
But but..
WHERE IS MINE?? =((
Lol another choir member,vannesa
Also complained that she never get any xD!!
Well never mind,choir teacher-in-charge,
Mr Izzac Phoon,gave the graduating members
(Pardon me if i spelled his name wrongly @.@)
ROSES XDD!!
Thanks a lot Mr Phoon =)) That is very sweet of u!!XD
Took some pics =))!!


SHIYING!! Our cute little sec4 junior =))







This is our little sec1 playful junior,
JIA HUI!! =))




The guy wearing suit over there!! That is Mr Izzac Phoon =))




Read more ...

Thursday, April 10, 2008

ROAR!!
I am now alone in the house +.+
I CAN DO ANYTHING I WANT MUAHA!!!
XD!!
Soon SOon SOOn SOON...
I will start to feel scare i guess -_-!!
Anyway tomorrow is Rhapsody le >.<
Good Luck and Do Your Best
TO:
EVERYONE WHO IS PERFORMING =))!!
Read more ...

Wednesday, April 9, 2008

Today i fell down while on the way to canteen.
TWICE i fell on the same SPOT
Reason?
I step into the hole =.=
Dunno why but it just happened like that -_-
Now my whole left leg gt scratches,
right kneecap a bit.
The wound on my left knee cap bleed and bleed.
Like my blood is some water tap -.-
Until now,there is still a bit bleeding going on.
It is like,6 hours ago since i fell down
and it is still bleeding?(although not much)
Never mind,i will still perform!!
:DD
Read more ...

Tuesday, April 8, 2008

Today Ms lim treat us 2 cakes for the bdae babies
And for being the champion of sport fiesta of the year 4/5 =))
5B gogo!!
Took some pictures of the cakes and "babies"
I heard Ms Lim spent 60dollars on it @.@
Anyway yesterday while waiting for my sister,
i took some pictures of my house downstair!!
LOLS!!
Really nothing to do -.-|||
Whatever,quite nice u know?! xD!!
Ok!!
Time for The Gallery :DD!!








BABIES!!From right to left,Shalini,Syed and Safwan!!





Read more ...

Saturday, April 5, 2008

Today i woke up at 5.30am
For that damn rhapsody rehearsal.
Only able to sleep like 5hours -.-
And reached school at 6.50am
(practice start at 7am)
Change up,make-up,wear silver heels and do warm-ups.
Took the "school bus" to SP for the rehearsal.
Dam tiring -.- Kept making all stupid mistakes.
I shall not list down the mistakes
since it is damn damn embarrassing -.-
And we need to change our outfit,
from original de white costume
to the STUPID CHOIR COSTUME -____-
Why?!
Cus they say we are all wearing diff outfits,
so it looks dam strange
thus they making it choir costume ()*#&$(*#&$!!

Whatever ~.~
Tiring T.T
Read more ...

Thursday, April 3, 2008

roar!!
Received the letter reminding me to pay the overdued phone bill ~.~
GST 6dollars -__-
Which means now i need to pay 70dollars,oh good!!
GOSH DAMMMMMMMMM
And this month i think i gonna bomb my bill again -_-|||
Ok skip this topic.
Anyway pon choir today again =x
Went to "shop" with mc and xy instead.
Was suppose to go home directly to "see" my sis
but since she say it's ok already,so i just went "shopping" instead.
But nothing to do =.=
Just walk around and hab lunch in KFC.
Ok i m wasting my money again -__-
NVM!!I will start earning money frm tomorrow.
If there is a need,i may even skip the meal
and try to use my mom money to buy bun b4 i go to school =)

Anyway took some pictures of willy "artwork"





And i noticed,even though in a dark room,i still can use my phone camera to take photo!!



With out phone camera light =)



And this is the difference btw with and without the light of my phone cam =))
Read more ...

Tuesday, April 1, 2008

ROAR!!
Today after school,
we were playing some photo taking games in class.
Not normal photo taking!!
It is way way special which will make u
feel funny but also disgusted =x
So enjoy it =x


WILLY!!! HAHA


THAT IS ME?! O GOSH I WANA PUKE!!!


BOHAN'S BIG BIG SMILE XD


Saw this in one of the cubicles of girl toilet.
Shit or mud?? dont know =o
But one thing for sure is,no smell!! XD

PS.My mom scold my dad again.
Whatever let's skip this part =)
Read more ...