Thursday, January 31, 2008

Today so tiring.
Stayed back to help out on notice board again.
Reached home around 8.15pm,
the bus i took jammed at tiong bahru busstop
for like 15~30 mins?
I tink is because of the few buses infront
crash or break down =/

Anyway,the first thing i reached home
is take off shoe and socks
after that...
I should be changing clothes,but instead,
i was listening my mom nagging =.=
Its tiring enuff,
my dad still shouted at me
just bcus of one charger.
I can find it later
yet he shout what "i want now!!"
Bleh~~~~
Tomorrow still need to reach school earlier,
to continue notice board...
Hais =/ whatever
Gotta go now,buaissss

Wednesday, January 30, 2008

Today i stayed back after school to help out in notice board.
Winzaw promised that he would help out today after school on the drawings.
However,he never,he just left the school as if
he never promised or said anything.
In e end,xy need to draw all the things by herself.
I helped out in pasting red packets on the chinese words.
it took me an hour to do that =.=
After doing that,i went home
while xy,with the help of huihuang,fuk kin and willy,
continue decorating the notice board.
Cant help it =/ Its already 5.30pm
and i was having gastric pain.

Ok,gotta go .
Going out with my family =)
Read more ...

Friday, January 25, 2008

YOYO!!!
Yesterday got back O lvl results.
Was so happy when i saw it ><
Up till now,i still carn believe it man.
I get a1 for maths and poa ~.~



Anyway,yesterday night went to find mouse after he reached singapore.
And went to eat popeye chicken,
hate the mash potato =X!!
Reached home 11.45 pm and my mom never scold!! HAHA!!
XD!!!!

O yar,took some pictures while taking mrt home.

For some reason,this uncle like to "qiao pi gu" while standing.


Some stupid advertisement

Same for this =.=

And yup thats for yesterday.
AS for today.. nothing much to talk about XD
Anyway... My big bro gave me $50 as reward =x hoho!!
Read more ...

Tuesday, January 22, 2008

YOYO!!
Today is another boring and tiring day lol.
Ytd and today nvr get to dota sia T_T
Anyway,was spending time crapping during emaths lesson =.=
Tat zy was destroying xy's artwork LOL!
This is how it looks like...



After tat,i went to draw a old man wearin skirt xDD
K i admit that i m bored =.= lol

Read more ...

Saturday, January 19, 2008

Today my class and few other classes
were doing flag day for the Darul Ihsan Orphanage.
We were to collect the tin cans infront of the church
and after that we can go anywhere we like,in groups,
any groups of 4 or more.

My group got pei lin,hui si,jaysline,xinyi and me.
We went to the road between OG and Bugis Street.
At first we seperate into two groups,
pei lin,hui si and i in one group
while jaysline and xinyi one grp.
However,the place my grp choose is
kind of "no one" place.
Even got people stood infront of pei lin and I,
waiting for us to ask them to donate =.=
Thus,we went back to meet wif jaysline and xinyi.
And i heard from xinyi that
Lots of people kept gathered at jaysline =O
Got one guy even stand infront of xinyi,
he took out money but went to jaysline and donate =.=
What a joke,huh?
Anyway,after few hours of tryin to ask
ppl donate in one same spot wif 5 girls.
We noticed,our tin cans are still kind of empty
(actualli only pei lin and mine LOL)
Thus we decided to go Chinatown try instead.
And when on the way to there,
we noticed Jaysline's stickers almost used up!!
I was like,only used up half page of my
FIRST sheet of stickers =.=
Bleh,pretty girls are more popular.
Even xinyi also used up one page =.=
Altho i dunno why hui si and pei lin nvr =O
Mayb bcus we shldnt hab waste time on the
"no one spot",huh?

Anyway,after we reached chinatown,
ITS EVEN WORSE!!
There ARE LOTS OF PEOPLE OVER THERE,
however,
the people there are very "KIND"
Out of so many ppl i asked,oni a handful donated =.=
Only after one hour or so,more ppl start to donate.
And i noticed,altho foreigners are rich
However,they dun tend to donate .
Well,handful of them does
but most of them dont.
But when they do,normally they
give 2 dollars or more.
But not all la XD

Anyway after flag day is over,
i went to shopping wif my sis and mom.
My mom shopped halfway went home,
to open the door for her mahjong frens =.=

After that,my sis took me to citylink
and she went to Fountain,
(fountain is a clothing shop)
and spent 1 hour at there tryin clothes =.=|||
I was sitting outside,dozing off -___-!!!
Well thats all i guess.
O YAR!! my sis bought me a short :DDD!!
hehe xD anyway
Chinese new year coming!!
Read more ...

Tuesday, January 15, 2008

YOYO EVERYONe!!
Today is not a day for me
First,i was late for skool,
and thus i nid to stand infront of the whole skool.
After that i nid to hear my vp nag all the way.
He mention something about "being late for skool means taking away lessons' time"
=O I only late for morning assembly,not lessons.
Dont they know that morning assembly and lessons got
A SUPER DAMN BIG DIFF???
Maybe the vp and p nvr hab the 10years compulsory education,
thats why they dunno =O
Dunno hw they end up being vp and p =OOOO
And his "speech" is the one that is taking away lessons' time =.=
He is sooo dumb -___-

And guess what
i heard frm xy that she saw Ms Lim toking to Mr Giam (my principal)
Then she even saw both of them pointing at me
and she was tinkin maybe they are tokin about transferin skool stuffs.
Wow,fabulous.I may get transfer jus bcus i late for MORNING ASSEMBLY
WOW I LIKE THAT !!
Wat the hell is this =.= they totally dun hab brains.
Even if we had finished our 10years education,
it doesnt means we can get move around or throw around by them?!
WE ARE HUMANS!
ROAR!!
If they are gonna transfer me jus bcus i late for morning assembly,
i will make sure that the students will surely complain the principal!!

Of cus i dun mind if they wana see me =)
I wonder if i can tolerate listening to him nag =O
Mayb i will argue >< nono cannot.
Like that sure kena kik out of skool
like they always SAY ABOUT IT.
"We have ALL RIGHTS to KICK you all out of skool
since u all have completed 10years compulsory education"
Woah!!
Just for their reputation.
I carn believe skool is actualli such a evil place .
What a NICE ENVIRONMENT for studies =O
Read more ...

Monday, January 14, 2008

Just finished dota...MY TEAM WON!! LOL
WOOOOTSSS XD

Went to eat wif frens during after skool,
to celebrate hui si's bdae.
We dun let her pay LOL XD
But she ownself noe like that =O
kept wan pay money back frm the beginning =.=

Anyway,after that of cus went home =.=
Now my home got gamblers,
one of em,male,still take off his top
and show his tatoos =.=
EEWWWW DE LOR =.=

And thats all~ dam tired ><
Read more ...

Thursday, January 10, 2008

HIhi~~~
Was "on the way" to watch the anime,
jus then,i saw this video
about interview of The Color Fred.
Heard a short part of one of his songs,
"If I Surrender"
Nice =O
I now downloading it XD!!
U all can go youtube and search =)
Read more ...

Monday, January 7, 2008

~('.'~) Today i nvr go skool agn~ (~'.')~
lol~~~~

Main reason : Over slept again!!
Sub-reason : Went to pray my grandpa

Well its considered as a must,
those whoever free must go pray,yupyup.
And today got some exam
but i skip it lollllll
Whatever~~~

Anyway,jus returned home from praying.
So tired ><
JY EVERYONE!!
Read more ...

Saturday, January 5, 2008

Today my mom play mahjong again.
Do one whole day de free-slave for em.
"TING! Close window~"
"TING!Buy food~"
"TING!Answer calls~"
"TING!Open tv~"
"TING!!!!!"

zzzzz

Anyway,whole day so boring,
lazy to do ss homework xD~
lazy to watch anime
and lazy to read comic
lol~~~~

Been tryin to find something interesting to do,
but like none =.=
Read more ...

Thursday, January 3, 2008

Roar~~
So tired ~.~
AT school kept took nap lol~
Not listening to the lessons =.=

Anyway,now my form teacher is Ms Sally Lim.
Was having fun tokin to her.
We are gossiping about things haha
Example : Gossip abt zy infront of HIM =x

haha xD
Altho not consider as gossip la xD
OKok thats it =) nothing much happen lol.

Buais~
Read more ...